Full Version: Even our women cant play football!!
Lets forget it lah ... stop wasting resources and time

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/least-...-brickbats
Watched the match, not even 1 shot at NK goal! Very disgraceful!
(25-09-2023, 02:42 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Watched the match, not even 1 shot at NK goal! Very disgraceful!
their excuse, they scare Fatboy Kim nuke us lah
our Handicapp sportsmen quite good...lol...normal one cmi
JLBs go and xia suay....but who cares?
Can get free food,  allowances and sightseeing...all FREE.
SHIOK.

Hockey team also kena trounced by S Korea.
Why waste taxpayers money?

Raise transport costs to pay for this?

Why?
Waste taxpayers' money to let them go and disgrace us.
I thought all woman got 2 balls, how come can loss 7 ball..

that means some of them come home without ball... hahahaha..
Tbh we totally suck at all sports Sad

If not for shamelessly throwing money at the B team Chinese table tennis players from tiongkok, we wouldn’t be getting any medals at all Thinking
SG should just focus on e-game, maybe we still stand a chance
That is not true. We have a star player in borussia Dortmund, free scoring hat tricks at will.
Where is danielle tan
must undergo NS training...
(26-09-2023, 10:32 AM)red3 Wrote: [ -> ]That is not true. We have a star player in borussia Dortmund, free scoring hat tricks at will.

and .... we kenna from Fatboy Kim footie team ..... free kenna scored lah
(26-09-2023, 01:05 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]must undergo NS training...

Women are privileged class in SG .. no NS lah .... you foreigner issit?