Full Version: Consider corruption from my Uncle?
Uncle tell me buy things, so give me 50 dollars. Actually he already got give me money but maybe he feel currently my wallet don't have much cash so give me 50 bucks.
Actually inside my wallet got money, I just keep quiet . Now I profit 50 bucks after help my uncle buy things which he instructed me?
Your uncle testing you to see whether you are trustworthy.
(08-11-2021, 02:38 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Your uncle testing you to see whether you are trustworthy.

I think my uncle want to test me how greedy am I , as Business owners must be greedy or else will be makan by competitors.
side note how come that what 555 remove his post? I early saw what he give 50 dollars play girl
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQxgGtJUpjdcnL1q_TbJsj...Q&usqp=CAU]
(08-11-2021, 02:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I think my uncle want to test me how greedy am I , as Business owners must be greedy or else will be makan by competitors.
side note how come that what 555 remove his post? I early saw what he give 50 dollars play girl

doesn’t your uncle have children?  Kiss
(08-11-2021, 03:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]doesn’t your uncle have children?  Kiss

got one daughter lor.
(08-11-2021, 03:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]got one daughter lor.

no wonder he treats you like his son, you are so lucky.
(08-11-2021, 03:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ] o wonder he treats you like his son, you are so lucky.

Son? Lol...
(08-11-2021, 01:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Uncle tell me buy things, so give me 50 dollars. Actually he already got give me money but maybe he feel currently my wallet don't have much cash so give me 50 bucks.
Actually inside my wallet got money, I just keep quiet . Now I profit 50 bucks after help my uncle buy things which he instructed me?

buy things, not massage?
(08-11-2021, 01:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Uncle tell me buy things, so give me 50 dollars. Actually he already got give me money but maybe he feel currently my wallet don't have much cash so give me 50 bucks.

How come $50 nia nia corruption liao? From thread title I thought $50K. My boss will just PayNow into my account through my phone number for such errant....... Big Grin
What is 50 dollars not much maybe have 2 to 3 meals that all.