Full Version: OH NO, Taiwan team enter Asian Games opening
OH NO … how PRCs treat the Taiwanese team entering the Asian Games stadium in HangZhou !!!!!

Both HK SAR and Taiwan Province contingents were given the extra roar of welcome by the spectators as they enter Hangzhou's Lotus stadium Clapping

[Image: 817b1230-fca3-40a8-a650-e9ae9c4af203.jpg]
[Image: whatsappimage2023-09-23at6-16-37pm-1695473229.jpeg]
(26-09-2023, 11:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]OH NO … how PRCs treat the Taiwanese team entering the Asian Games stadium in HangZhou !!!!!

Taiwan independent country liao lah! Big Grin I say one lah!
(27-09-2023, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan independent country liao lah! Big Grin I say one lah!

This is my concubine lah …. I say one lah  Big Grin

[Image: bai-Lu-lifestyle1.jpg]
(27-09-2023, 10:12 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Both HK SAR and Taiwan Province contingents were given the extra roar of welcome by the spectators as they enter Hangzhou's Lotus stadium Clapping

[Image: 817b1230-fca3-40a8-a650-e9ae9c4af203.jpg]
[Image: whatsappimage2023-09-23at6-16-37pm-1695473229.jpeg]

Macau got the loudest cheers!
(27-09-2023, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan independent country liao lah! Big Grin I say one lah!

yr words has zero power. Laughing
West Taiwan of course cheer for Taiwan Laughing
(27-09-2023, 10:53 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]West Taiwan of course cheer for Taiwan Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-20230927-230108.jpg]

Lao gay, want to marry this black bicycle seat? Laughing
(27-09-2023, 10:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]This is my concubine lah …. I say one lah  Big Grin

[Image: bai-Lu-lifestyle1.jpg]

(27-09-2023, 10:29 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]yr words has zero power. Laughing

At least I dare to say lah! Big Grin You dare not meh? Thinking