27-09-2023, 02:05 PM
27-09-2023, 02:26 PM
got people report even show on youtube their iphone 15 pro titanium version is not say strong and durable which tactically speaking should be.
I not shock partly Apple this time the iPhone made in India.
This is why PRC smart to get the non pro version at least ok.
I not shock partly Apple this time the iPhone made in India.
This is why PRC smart to get the non pro version at least ok.
27-09-2023, 02:33 PM
India is now where China was 25 years ago.
Cheap
Hardworking
Intelligent
The Indians can do what the Chinese can. Nobody makes the whole phone. One worker works on one part, another works on another part, the last one does assembly work.
It's division of labour and specialisation. No single step of the whole process is too hard to learn and master.
Cheap
Hardworking
Intelligent
The Indians can do what the Chinese can. Nobody makes the whole phone. One worker works on one part, another works on another part, the last one does assembly work.
It's division of labour and specialisation. No single step of the whole process is too hard to learn and master.

27-09-2023, 02:35 PM
I thought the phones are also made by Foxconn in India. Why will have curry smell? Terry Gou's BO more likely.
27-09-2023, 02:39 PM
(27-09-2023, 02:35 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]I thought the phones are also made by Foxconn in India. Why will have curry smell? Terry Gou's BO more likely.
Now a days when claim " made in xxx country "
it means they just assemble electronic parts in that country. The parts can be made from other countries.
just like a Japanese made TV. You will tend to see Two Same model but one claim Made in japan , one made in xxx country
that one made in xxx country is cheaper than the one made in japan.
27-09-2023, 02:48 PM
India also came out a Curry Road initiative in G20 summit to challenge China OBOR. 
https://www.indiatimes.com/amp/news/indi...14541.html

27-09-2023, 02:55 PM
Curry smell is still a small issue.
This is a bigger issue.
https://9to5mac.com/2023/09/26/iphone-15-overheating/
This is a bigger issue.

https://9to5mac.com/2023/09/26/iphone-15-overheating/
27-09-2023, 03:05 PM
Skali got kutus crawl out from charging ports at night, how?
27-09-2023, 03:07 PM
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1695796779' Wrote: [ -> ]1695796779[/url]']
Now a days when claim " made in xxx country "
it means they just assemble electronic parts in that country. The parts can be made from other countries.
just like a Japanese made TV. You will tend to see Two Same model but one claim Made in japan , one made in xxx country
that one made in xxx country is cheaper than the one made in japan.
You are right. Unlike China India doesn’t have supply chain in place and all the parts are imported from China and other countries, and India garment imposed 100% tariff for imported parts. All Indian factories do is to assemble the parts in one piece, the final product.
27-09-2023, 03:16 PM
27-09-2023, 03:17 PM
Why Indians are so sensitive and get triggered easily? 

27-09-2023, 06:33 PM
(27-09-2023, 02:33 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]India is now where China was 25 years ago.
Cheap
Hardworking
Intelligent
Hard working CECAs? CECA cheebai like you talking cock as always!
27-09-2023, 06:55 PM
(27-09-2023, 03:07 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]You are right. Unlike China India doesn’t have supply chain in place and all the parts are imported from China and other countries, and India garment imposed 100% tariff for imported parts. All Indian factories do is to assemble the parts in one piece, the final product.
Problem this time made in India. Their QC is always " a question mark "
China at least their QC is there as they already have lots of experience as a lot things now a days made in China.
27-09-2023, 06:57 PM
(27-09-2023, 02:35 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]I thought the phones are also made by Foxconn in India. Why will have curry smell? Terry Gou's BO more likely.
Terry Gou got "smell control"?

27-09-2023, 07:14 PM
(27-09-2023, 06:33 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Hard working CECAs? CECA cheebai like you talking cock as always!
My humble dinner. You call this Indian food?
![[Image: IMG-20230927-180232.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/99xMTWs/IMG-20230927-180232.jpg)
27-09-2023, 07:16 PM
Dun think even barat fanboys want to buy
27-09-2023, 07:21 PM
This newscaster is always out to spoil the relations between the two countries.
How many users actually said iphones smell of curry? Does one or a small group of Chinese saying that represent the whole country? She's just amplifying a small matter.
27-09-2023, 07:24 PM
(27-09-2023, 07:21 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]This newscaster is always out to spoil the relations between the two countries.
Likewise not everyone said they don't like Mala Huawei, not even I just because I think Vivo is good enough..
I am sure Huawei phones don't smell of mala. Or do you disagree?

27-09-2023, 07:27 PM
(27-09-2023, 07:24 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Likewise not everyone said they don't like Mala Huawei, not even I just because I think Vivo is good enough..
I am sure Huawei phones don't smell of mala. Or do you disagree?
Surely I won't think that all ah nehs say it just because you are an ah neh and said it. I will just think that those who say it are retarded.
27-09-2023, 07:30 PM
(27-09-2023, 07:27 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Surely I won't think that all ah nehs say it just because you are an ah neh and said it. I will just think that those who say it are retarded.
You gotta be beyond retarded to call a Han "ah neh"

27-09-2023, 07:43 PM
(27-09-2023, 07:30 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You gotta be beyond retarded to call a Han "ah neh"
Yah sure.
When I said I'm not jhk you insist I am.
When I said I'm not a fan of WP and RK, you insist I am.
When I said that I know of a true blue sinkie named "Lin min" you insist I lied.
With all the above, you insist that I show my proof, otherwise I'm lying.
So, now I ask you to prove that you're not an neh.
27-09-2023, 07:58 PM
this is the lee sian long style of jokes
open the tap and u get pork soup in china
27-09-2023, 08:16 PM
Why triggered by curry smell?
27-09-2023, 08:34 PM
(27-09-2023, 02:33 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]India is now where China was 25 years ago.
Cheap
Hardworking
Intelligent
the workers likely never wash hands after eating curry lunches and toilet..
27-09-2023, 08:42 PM
(27-09-2023, 08:34 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]the workers likely never wash hands after eating curry lunches and toilet..
You don't come here and curry here curry there. There is not a SINGLE cai png stall that does not have that ubiquitous POT of curry chicken okay?

27-09-2023, 08:46 PM
(27-09-2023, 07:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Yah sure.
When I said I'm not jhk you insist I am.
When I said I'm not a fan of WP and RK, you insist I am.
When I said that I know of a true blue sinkie named "Lin min" you insist I lied.
With all the above, you insist that I show my proof, otherwise I'm lying.
So, now I ask you to prove that you're not an neh.
Very simpur. Oyk are the initials of a Han name unlike that Indian Malaysian name like Balalo2.

27-09-2023, 09:04 PM
(27-09-2023, 08:46 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Very simpur. Oyk are the initials of a Han name unlike that Indian Malaysian name like Balalo2.
I only have one saying to describe you - 跌落地都要拿翻扎沙.
29-09-2023, 08:45 PM
(27-09-2023, 07:14 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]My humble dinner. You call this Indian food?
Tiu you could be eating dog food for all I care, you bloody chao CECA!
29-09-2023, 08:48 PM
obviously wrong han
![[Image: S4yb0.gif]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S4yb0.gif)