Full Version: Covid Vaccine antibody counts 10 times lower than expected
OH NO ….. how how how?

This article is by South China Morning Post and they quite pro Fatty Xi one leh … how can anyhow write

Covid-19: Singapore residents who took Sinovac turn to Pfizer to up their antibody counts, amid debate on booster shots

Even after receiving her second dose of the Sinovac vaccine last month, Soh, a 43-year-old Singaporean, was unsure about her immunity levels. So she went to get an antibody test – and the result took her by surprise.

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/health-environment/article/3146944/covid-19-singapore-residents-who-took-sinovac-turn?module=perpetual_scroll&pgtype=article&campaign=3146944
Those take Sinovac, better take extra ah Tiong jabs to up the antibodies
SCMP pro Xi? Where have you been?

It is like saying CNN is pro Trump
(08-11-2021, 06:29 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]SCMP pro Xi? Where have you been?

I dun claim …. I just show … here you go

https://hongkongfp.com/2018/11/13/i-will...ning-post/
(08-11-2021, 06:29 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]SCMP pro Xi? Where have you been?

Here is another one

https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2021/1...om-alibaba
Booster sms I received liow … at first thinking of mixing with ah Tiong jab …… guess not liow
Low count is good. As long it can fetch more faster next time. You don't mobilizes all reservists
for 3 months. 5months , 9 months. You how much reserves to spend. If mobilizes all rebellion how?
Take 10th shot better more antibodies ready to .... ?
Then more antibodies ... still teo now how?

southchina post is angmo media . Train people to be stupid. So we love others to be stupid?
(08-11-2021, 07:32 PM)cf9 Wrote: [ -> ]Low count is good. As long it can fetch more faster next time. You don't mobilizes all reservists
for 3 months. 5months , 9 months. You how much reserves to spend. If mobilizes all rebellion how? 
Take 10th shot better more antibodies ready to .... ?
Then more antibodies ... still teo now how?

southchina post is angmo media . Train people to be stupid. So we love others to be stupid?

Noted, Prof cf9, the head of medical research in SGtalk Lab specialising in viral respiratory disease and vaccines  Surprised
(08-11-2021, 06:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I dun claim …. I just show … here you go

https://hongkongfp.com/2018/11/13/i-will...ning-post/

I read the scmp. They are definitely not pro Xi.
why is the illuminati trying to ban NAC?
https://www.bitchute.com/video/f5r3mU7VWeAx/

IF I HAVE TO GUESS
IT SHOULD BE TOO 'HELPFUL' TO COMBAT COVID
(08-11-2021, 07:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Booster sms I received liow … at first thinking of mixing with ah Tiong jab …… guess not liow
Ok. Good for you. No one can force you.

But bringing up an old article to create a divide? Wonder what's your agenda?

It is common knowledge that lots of anti bodies does not equal effectivenes. We only have to look at our daily cases. 

I rest my case.
(08-11-2021, 07:43 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]  
I read the scmp. They are definitely not pro Xi.

If you say so, I guess New York Times was wrong

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/03/31/world...ibaba.html
Up antibody not  good sign why?
Prior to jab(codes-proteins in lipids to trick) does not exist in nature.
In this case as u are the person being jabbed we presume u are not exposed to a Factory(HUMAN)
and therefore as far as u r concerned, it does not exist in nature
and therefore it is a poison YOU not updated(Immune system)

U cannot register something not exist in nature per Patent office.
But if u are an expert in reading patents u can make it a Business
there are alot of hanky panky.
But when this kind of maktui meets Attorney at law Nuremburg codes,
Patent office becomes uncomfortable
(08-11-2021, 07:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]If you say so, I guess New York Times was wrong

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/03/31/world...ibaba.html

So in your mind, ang moh always right?

So be it...
(08-11-2021, 07:45 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Ok. Good for you. No one can force you.

But bringing up an old article to create a divide? Wonder what's your agenda?

It is common knowledge that lots of anti bodies does not equal effectivenes. We only have to look at our daily cases. 

I rest my case.

No agenda, just bring forward information to all. It's for them to decide. People have the right to have information to make educated decision, does not matter whether it support one or against another. You prefer the PRCunts way? Media blackout?
(08-11-2021, 07:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]No agenda, just bring forward information to all. It's for them to decide. People have the right to have information to make educated decision, does not matter whether it support one or against another. You prefer the PRCunts way? Media blackout?

Old article lah, halo. People have read and discussed it ad nauseam. 

Same for those who keep bringing up anti  mRNA articles. What's their agenda?
(08-11-2021, 07:53 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Old article lah, halo. People have read and discussed it ad nauseam. 

Same for those who keep bringing up anti  mRNA articles. What's their agenda?

Old but I just found out mah …. like that also got agenda … you worried issit?
(08-11-2021, 07:48 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]So in your mind, ang moh always right?

So be it...

Covid got ang moh version meh …. vaccine got race one har?
(08-11-2021, 07:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Covid got ang moh version meh …. vaccine got race one har?

Vaccines got angmoh vaccines, China's vaccines, India's vaccines, Russian vaccine.
(08-11-2021, 07:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Noted, Prof cf9, the head of medical research in SGtalk Lab specialising in viral respiratory disease and vaccines  Surprised

thats only pri 6 standard dear tangsen.
(08-11-2021, 07:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Old but I just found out mah …. like that also got agenda … you worried issit?

Relac lah. Why I worry?  Not worth worrying about lah. 

I rather watch my netflix... Big Grin

Bye....
(08-11-2021, 07:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Booster sms I received liow … at first thinking of mixing with ah Tiong jab …… guess not liow

if you think antibodies count is the key as HC, then mRNA option is suitable for your decision.

It is indeed true mRNA boost higher antibodies.
Antibodies number can help to fight against virus better
but it does not meant antibodies can recognize virus better.

So despite antibodies is 10 times difference, the efficacy is not 10 times difference.  

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-healt...NKBN29N141
The trial state that 20% increase for group that take 3 weeks instead of 2 weeks.
Sinovac efficacy against wuhan variant covid is 50.4% for jab taken in two weeks 
and around 70% for those taken three weeks.
Some one post saying sinovac jab is taken four weeks apart in Sg.

It is your choice.
(08-11-2021, 08:01 PM)alanis Wrote: [ -> ]Vaccines got angmoh vaccines, China's vaccines, India's vaccines, Russian vaccine.

Chairman Deng said "No matter if it is a mRNA vaccine or a non mRNA vaccine; as long as it can catches CoVid, it is a good vaccine."
(08-11-2021, 08:08 PM)cf9 Wrote: [ -> ]thats only pri 6 standard dear tangsen.

Thanks, lucky I no from RI …. at least  nudie
(08-11-2021, 08:29 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]if you think antibodies count is the key as HC, then mRNA option is suitable for your decision.

It is indeed true mRNA boost higher antibodies.
Antibodies number can help to fight against virus better
but it does not meant antibodies can recognize virus better.

So despite antibodies is 10 times difference, the efficacy is not 10 times difference.  

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-healt...NKBN29N141
The trial state that 20% increase for group that take 3 weeks instead of 2 weeks.
Sinovac efficacy against wuhan variant covid is 50.4% for jab taken in two weeks 
and around 70% for those taken three weeks.
Some one post saying sinovac jab is taken four weeks apart in Sg.

It is your choice.

Anyway, decided liow. Taking Moderna  Big Grin
(08-11-2021, 06:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Those take Sinovac, better take extra ah Tiong jabs to up the antibodies

If there's virus infecting your body then your body will produce antibodies to fight the virus. If there's no virus infecting your body, what's the use of so many antibodies in your body? Is this question logical? Can u answer it?
Waiting for Valneva to rise and sell. They just went for global offerings. Either sell these few days or later.
(08-11-2021, 09:46 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]If there's virus infecting your body then your body will produce antibodies to fight the virus. If there's no virus infecting your body, what's the use of so many antibodies in your body? Is this question logical? Can u answer it?

I am not a medical scientist. You better ask a doctor but then in this forum there are social media certified medical PHD researchers, you can go ask them but believe at your own risk
(08-11-2021, 09:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Chairman Deng said "No matter if it is a mRNA vaccine or a non mRNA vaccine; as long as it can catches CoVid, it is a good vaccine."

You are quoting Chairman Deng X P......you substitute car for vaccines...very creative- well  done...  Clapping