01-10-2023, 06:38 AM
01-10-2023, 07:54 AM
a country kiwi view is sure valid in his world. his needs are valid. more suitable to live in the nz.
go home but do note it is his view only. from the large number of visitors shows many other views and needs are different.
when one fall sick and need hosipital then he knows which is better
go home but do note it is his view only. from the large number of visitors shows many other views and needs are different.
when one fall sick and need hosipital then he knows which is better
01-10-2023, 08:56 AM
Peaceful of stay
01-10-2023, 10:35 AM
(01-10-2023, 08:56 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Wduthink lives in a senior 1 room flat no need spend more
Old Liao eat also less.
Mostly can see him talk about roadside grasses must be very yummy to him.
can get more on gst v.
That is why 24 hours here talk rubbish too free!
01-10-2023, 10:38 AM
Still better than most other places.
Imagine if you stay in western countries anytime can be killed by guns, robbed, raped or burglaries. Until now I dare not go to western country even as tourist...why risk your one life.
I have been to Malaysia (johor and KL), Indonesia (Batam) and Taiwan.
Only Taiwan is comparable to Singapore. But Singapore is still better as Taiwan face threat of war and invasion by China. So your life is atcrisk as Taiwanese.
Imagine if you stay in western countries anytime can be killed by guns, robbed, raped or burglaries. Until now I dare not go to western country even as tourist...why risk your one life.
I have been to Malaysia (johor and KL), Indonesia (Batam) and Taiwan.
Only Taiwan is comparable to Singapore. But Singapore is still better as Taiwan face threat of war and invasion by China. So your life is atcrisk as Taiwanese.
01-10-2023, 10:49 AM
The cons are…
Farking Crowded City lah.
High cost of living.
High COE.
High medical cost
High property price.
Work until die.
….
Song Boh!
Farking Crowded City lah.
High cost of living.
High COE.
High medical cost
High property price.
Work until die.
….
Song Boh!
01-10-2023, 12:01 PM
Earned enough now balek kampong reluctantly ..
依依不舍。
After a while will yearn for life in SG,and come crawling back here again. LOL
依依不舍。
After a while will yearn for life in SG,and come crawling back here again. LOL
01-10-2023, 12:28 PM
My rojak country is unique.
English mix with malay, with Chinese.
Alamak... We respect all religions and live peacefully with each other.
Go Waterloo Street, see chinese pray to hindu god vice versa.
Food shiok shiok...
No car, just call grab.
Singapore is blessed.
English mix with malay, with Chinese.
Alamak... We respect all religions and live peacefully with each other.
Go Waterloo Street, see chinese pray to hindu god vice versa.
Food shiok shiok...
No car, just call grab.
Singapore is blessed.