Full Version: Tensions in West Bank and Jerusalem lead up to surprise attack on Israel
Right wing govt allowed Jews 
 settlers to cause trouble on occupied territories,  prayer at mosque and increased conflict lead up to the attack. 
There was total intelligence failure as thee Israelis were caught off guard

Israel now plans invasion and war is set to escalate.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-ea...ation-menu
73 yrs of conflict and no peace.

In Jan 2023 Isrseli ultra right wing was elected into Parliament and started a series of provocations. They have been pushing for escalation.

This is very different from that past where there had been restraint and recognition of Palestinan states. These people aimed to leave Palestinans with nothing. Hence, the view that this is an unprovoked attack on Israel may not be true.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/j...being-felt
(08-10-2023, 01:38 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]73 yrs of conflict and no peace.

In Jan 2023 Isrseli ultra right wing was elected into Parliament and started a series of provocations. They have been pushing for escalation.

This is very different from that past where there had been restraint and recognition of Palestinan states. These people aimed to leave Palestinans with nothing. Hence, the view that this is an unprovoked attack on Israel may not be true.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/j...being-felt

not 73 lah,, ithink iread it is 89 yrs,,

knn,, the longest conflict on earth.. let them fight to death..who call them dont want to compromise.
(08-10-2023, 01:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Right wing govt allowed Jews 
 settlers to cause trouble on occupied territories,  prayer at mosque and increased conflict lead up to the attack. 
There was total intelligence failure as thee Israelis were caught off guard

Israel now plans invasion and war is set to escalate.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-ea...ation-menu

u can short market liao,,, Iran sure join in the game with oil play,,the strait of hormuz control 20% over of the world oil.. iran sure put miine in the strait and oil shoot to the moon..
(08-10-2023, 01:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://apnews.com/article/politics-isra...dc89edcf48

do u think israel is right to do so????
HAMAS reply to IAF airstrikes with 150rockets at Tel Aviv 7 wounded
Iranians at Palestine sq to give supports
GAZA under fire.
tel Aviv hits heavy damages
HAMAS taken 53 hostages
Isreal deads cross the 100 and wounded cross 1000
militants still in Isreal with Israe deploying ground troops
Isreali POWER cut supply to Gaza
A suddenly become old Nethanyahu becomes young again Media in using old video
estmated HAMAS infiltrators 300
dozens r still there with back packs
Palestinian soldiers detected some r captured by Isreal at the border.
Isreali DEADS cross 200
Tel aviv cannot sleep heavy damages rockets still flying in
DEADS creep up goingup 250 1450 wounded
falling on deaf ears Egypt keeps saying like shorted 'dat she is in contact with both'
If I have magic, I will change all weapons, from missiles and pistol to food and building materials, so the people can focus on living harmonically together. I will change all faith to just one so there is no differences. While I appreciate the cultural and racial differences, I hope humans understand that all are but the same for when you are in spirit, you do not have any form...