Full Version: An Israeli lawmaker is urging the government to use nuclear bombs against Hamas
(11-10-2023, 08:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.businessinsider.com/israeli-...as-2023-10

i dont think they do that..

cause they are near to palestinian gaza, radiation they also kana big time..unless they all want to migrate to USA.
Not only they hv nuke
I am sure their military will not follow.
They are not very far away from Gaza.
Nuclear dust can flow towards them with assist of wind.
https://i.insider.com/5925d57f621e6c2804...width=2400

Around 70km for blast slightly smaller than one dropped at Hiroshima.
You can imagine anything bigger will require longer distance.
Wind at upper atmosphere can travel much further
They should use it to flatten Gaza and Iran. Next will be Lebonan and Syria
(12-10-2023, 07:57 AM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]They should use it to flatten Gaza and Iran. Next will be Lebonan and Syria

You need to take your medicine and increase the dosage and do it fast
(12-10-2023, 07:57 AM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]They should use it to flatten Gaza and Iran. Next will be Lebonan and Syria

Should ask them try it on Syria. Putin will send one Satan 2 over with 10 nuclear warheads. Wanna play nuclear ownself must have huge land.
Give that guy a beer ! This is such a funny idea coming from the supposedly "chosen pple" ...

If this really happens, the end of world is near. All mankind wil returns to dusk.
(12-10-2023, 03:27 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]If this really happens, the end of world is near. All mankind wil returns to dusk.

Relax lah!

Jap kenna nuked x2 and both cities are back in business...

The only thing that will end Japanese existence is their women aren't fertile enough... Big Grin

[Image: japan-atomic-bombing-hiroshima-nagasaki-...36x864.jpg]
(12-10-2023, 03:47 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Relax lah!

The only thing that will end Japanese existence is their women aren't fertile enough... Big Grin

some of the nuclear weapons today are over 3,000 times as powerful as the bomb dropped on Hiroshima.

[Image: IMG-9784.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9783.jpg]
(12-10-2023, 03:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]some of the nuclear weapons today are over 3,000 times as powerful as the bomb dropped on Hiroshima.

That is why I am relax  - What can Israel do with it nuke since a single nuke warhead can easily flatten not just Gaza but also a major portion of Israel itself ? In fact Gaza "Strip" is about the same length as SG...

[Image: image.jpg?w=2000&h=]
(11-10-2023, 08:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.businessinsider.com/israeli-...as-2023-10

Clapping Thumbsup
(12-10-2023, 04:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Still they can use mini nuke bombs that the U.S. used in Syria previously

Errr....got meh ? Even if your claim is true about Yanks nuking Syria, its President is still around and able to pay his a visit to China just 2 weeks ago.

So tell me - Does nuking your enemy help  ? Big Grin

https://apnews.com/article/bashar-assad-...d9682c6b69
[Image: IMG-9786.webp]

Kim unveils mini nuke bomb
(12-10-2023, 04:21 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Errr....got meh ? Even if your claim is true about Yanks nuking Syria, its President is still around and able to pay his a visit to China just 2 weeks ago.

So tell me - Does nuking your enemy help  ? Big Grin

https://apnews.com/article/bashar-assad-...d9682c6b69

Mini nuke bomb will only destroy a few buildings and will be used as a tactical weapon
flatten the land of terrorists nothing wrong.
May be the Jews had in mind to nuke Gaza and that's why they declared they are abolishing the rule of wars in this conflict if what that Vikas Valid posted is true. Alternatively they can use chemical and biological weapons. Who knows US is rushing those weapons to them with their carrier task force.     Big Grin
(12-10-2023, 04:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Mini nuke bomb will only destroy a few buildings and will be used as a tactical weapon

I see that you cannot confirm what you claim previously...

(12-10-2023, 04:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Still they can use mini nuke bombs that the U.S. used in Syria previously
(12-10-2023, 04:23 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]flatten the land of terrorists nothing wrong.

It happens those "terrorist" are also inhabitants and native pple of the "holy land". 

Like I said, it is so funny to hear such emotional reactions in the age of reason and "democracy" Big Grin
(12-10-2023, 03:20 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Give that guy a beer ! This is such a funny idea coming from the supposedly "chosen pple" ...

Humans plan and God also plan. Humans don’t know god’s plan
(12-10-2023, 03:47 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Relax lah!

Then there was a rich America to invest
(12-10-2023, 04:23 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]flatten the land of terrorists nothing wrong.

Oil,Gas and Gold prices will go up.
HDB,CPF, and dollar will collapse.Then blame who?

Open her mouth without thinking - does she know the consequences or not? Does she not know about nuclear waste contamination  - even Jerusalem will be badly affected!
Silly suggestion she is hoping for 同归于尽 means Palestinian die Israeli also die then nothing left. Surrounding countries can then stroll in to stake their claim on the waste lands.
(12-10-2023, 05:19 PM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]Open her mouth without thinking - does she know the consequences or not? Does she not know about nuclear waste contamination  - even Jerusalem will be badly affected!

It is ok...Humans had been killing each other in any possible way and means for ages...

SGreans can sleep well in last 24 hours..while someone is kept awake only 5 hours time zones away.

Isreal attacks Damascus and Allepo airports
look like not far Isreal and Russia will come to blow.
Everywhere got 脑残 ppl one la. We do not need to look far for one. 远在天边近在眼前