Full Version: Crazy cost of living in Singapore
Breakfast this morning, roti prata $2 each.
(16-10-2023, 10:56 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Breakfast this morning, roti prata $2 each.

You order kosong ? Kosong prata last week I eat is $1.40 per piece wow! Kosong is zero no filling at all only flour leh.
My coffee ship here. 2 eggs a toast and a kopi only 2.30.
(16-10-2023, 10:56 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Breakfast this morning, roti prata $2 each.

What kind of prata? My side onion prata $1.70. Egg prata $1.80. Can't remember kosong's price as I never ate kosong there.
you people want good GDP

you people want pap

you people wanna feed pap with good life

next GE, history gonna repeat again

complain simi?
U want pap then. just paid and paid
These FTs earning high salary complaining? So locals have to jump naked from HDB.

i stopped eating when prices went to 70 cents..................no kidding
SGD$4 can have beef bowl in Japan.
SGD $4 only can buy chai png in SG 
https://www.yoshinoya.com/menu/yoshinoyanodon/
Spore has become one of the worst places to live in. Food becoming expensive is ok if it is value for money but it isn't. Often I ate something and felt that it isn't worth its price.
Let made sg a lousy place to live in . ridiculous for our local native citizen to live also. vote wisely when election come.