Full Version: Student brushes past chiobu teacher's pigu kym?
nudie if only my secondary school teachers like that….
This is porn starting scene?! Where got such teacher
Is it smelly? Big Grin
The teacher seem to give a CFM look after the student brushed past her pigu
(12-11-2021, 06:40 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Is it smelly? Big Grin

huh what is smelly?
(12-11-2021, 06:57 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]The teacher seem to give a CFM look after the student brushed past her pigu

Pigu? Kym? At first I thought it was Kym's ass  Laughing
Really a big chiobu. I give her 9.5/10
So chio n wear split how to concentrate on studying? Every lesson must b wet dreaming
Last time when I'm in secondary school got 3 relief teachers who just finished their A-levels, 1 from HCJC and 2 RJC who taught in my class. Really easily get distracted.
(11-11-2021, 03:04 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...s-pigu-kym

Hikari Aozora
(13-11-2021, 02:12 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Hikari Aozora

Thank you boss.  Big Grin
So the chiobu is a jav actress afterall Big Grin
(13-11-2021, 06:15 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]So the chiobu is a jav actress afterall Big Grin

Obviously is actress teacher. 
Background so fake. 
(13-11-2021, 09:15 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Obviously is actress teacher. 
Background so fake. 

Pigu very nice Laughing
(13-11-2021, 09:59 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Pigu very nice Laughing

Tit tits not nice leh.... Laughing
Nice but study hard lor else meaningless for class.
(11-11-2021, 03:04 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...s-pigu-kym
Your hometown Malaysia issit
(13-11-2021, 03:22 AM)ZhuPengGouYou Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you boss.  Big Grin

I CSI the picture lah. The info from some other guru one. Lol

Sharing is caring.
Did this, done that

Sometimes get scolding, sometimes get a smile

Sometimes bring to next level
[Image: e4oaXrv.jpg]

Her pigu.......let you steam and fap
(13-11-2021, 10:04 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Tit tits not nice leh.... Laughing

Is it smelly? Laughing