Full Version: Should Oyk be banned for posting blasphemous remarks against religion?
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
(24-10-2023, 05:11 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]In Medina mosque,A burial plot ,next to  Prophet Muhammad tomb has been reserved for the messiah, Isa/Jesus ,Son of Mary.

A Muslim will NEVER mention the names Muhammad and Jesus without adding pbuh.

You should get what I am saying.   Rolleyes
(25-10-2023, 10:05 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You tell me your grandmother story for what?

Haha, fascinating bed time story mah.
(25-10-2023, 10:05 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You tell me your grandmother story for what?

You can say you are not convinced, not persuaded, thanks but no thanks.

But to call "Christianity" grandmother story?  The Gospel is a grandmother story?

I guess you had Observer and Killyjoyly in your Ignored List, so you can't see the posts by those troll accounts of lvlrsSTI c/p-ing the Religious Harmony Law...you have insulted Christianity, according to Dan's and your own definition of "insulting a religion". Rolleyes
[Image: S8SHd.png]
(25-10-2023, 08:12 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]No it didn't end at 10. You were only barred from voting further with your multiple ids using the same IP address.  Rotfl

I am not sorry to say, you self pwned. Your above post sexposed you liao. So out with it? How many user ids do you have huh?  Rotfl

nudie Bwahahahaha  nudie

I accidentally limit the poll to 10 which I unticked. Simple problem solved.
Now it's clear you have 11 enemies in this forum.
apology,
forgotten about the poll
and done for now....

[Image: S8S9K.png]
(25-10-2023, 08:13 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing will happen lah.

Oyk didnt say anything really to stir up religious hatred or whatever.

There are also many posts against Christianity here.

If he instigated violence, then maybe.

An opinion is ok.

Let's have freedom of speech.

Freedom of speech like this?
(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]The closest I can come to making you understand, and it is still not close enough, is if someone raped your mother. 
(25-10-2023, 12:53 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]Freedom of speech like this?

Thought this is about religious tolerance?

If he really said that, he deserves all the whacking here.

I don't read what he posts, cant be bothered.
The best is to write to the Admin complaining about him like what brother H4H had done to get him banned
Aiya some ppl enjoy being whacked. The harder you whack, the more he enjoys. It's called masochistic or something
(25-10-2023, 03:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya some ppl enjoy being whacked. The harder you whack, the more he enjoys. It's called masochistic or something

He always says he is a Han Sporean Chinese 🤭
(25-10-2023, 03:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]He always says he is a Han Sporean Chinese 🤭

He's forgotten he's also a huaren
(25-10-2023, 03:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]He's forgotten he's also a huaren

He is a Ceca who knows how to write basic Chinese.
(25-10-2023, 10:27 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Haha, fascinating bed time story mah.

[Image: IMG-20230207-WA0004.jpg]
(25-10-2023, 03:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]My mother is a Ceca who knows how to write basic Chinese.

Observer 您好。您终于来啦? Love
(25-10-2023, 03:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]He always says he is a Han Sporean Chinese 🤭

How many fooking times must I say that I am a Singaporean and not a Chinese? When I at any Chinese airport, I don't line up at the row for the Chinese.

But I certainly can speak 汉语因为我是一个汉人,明白不? Rolleyes

So do not put words into my mouth and lie about me claiming to be a (Han) Singaporean Chinese. I am a Han Singaporean!  Wink
(25-10-2023, 12:53 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]Freedom of speech like this?

Not everyone here agrees with you hor.  Unfortunately your clones got barred from voting... Rotfl

Look at your nose. It's bleeding. Don't try too hard. Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl 
(25-10-2023, 03:55 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]
Not everyone here agrees with you hor.  Unfortunately your clones got barred from voting... Rotfl

Look at your nose. It's bleeding. Don't try too hard. Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl 

Hahaha... you went into hiding after I posted this poll. Your pants all wet?
(25-10-2023, 03:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]The best is to write to the Admin complaining about him like what brother H4H had done to get him banned

You are the owner and Admin. Why still pretending?

And yes, it's BROTHER H4H. It's a HE with a kkj like yours, and not a woman whom you had been mentally molesting.  Rotfl
(25-10-2023, 03:58 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]Hahaha... you went into hiding after I posted this poll. Your pants all wet?

Not hiding. Was busy working. Need to earn moolah to buy lunch and dinner.

Bon Appetito!  nudie

[Image: IMG-20231019-123748.jpg]
(25-10-2023, 04:02 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]
Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!
[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Should-Oyk-be-...#pid741168

[Image: the-cat-is-screaming-in-pain-the-cat-has...G18BJM.jpg]
汉 is used in china as one of the official ethnic groups. Outside of china, 华 is more commonly used. 华人,华侨,华裔,华语歌曲,华人新年。。。

如果自称新加坡华人,是不是比较妥当些?
(25-10-2023, 03:50 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]How many fooking times must I say that I am a Singaporean and not a Chinese? When I at any Chinese airport, I don't line up at the row for the Chinese.

But I certainly can speak 汉语因为我是一个汉人,明白不? Rolleyes

So do not put words into my mouth and lie about me claiming to be a (Han) Singaporean Chinese. I am a Han Singaporean!  Wink

[Image: IMG-0798.jpg]

You are a Ceca Hahn Catnese🫵🏻🫵🏻🫵🏻
Ceca Hahn Catnese usually have very thick skin.
The above poll indicates 13 forummers want him banned
He still got the cheek to come here .... bhwahahahahhaaa!!
也有可能是新移民吧,旧证书上写的都是‘汉族’。

[Image: Screenshot-20231025-170809-Chrome.jpg]
[Image: xi-jinping.gif]
At last someone here understands what Han means...Post #58

Han is the race.
Chinese is the nationality

Chinese is NOT a race.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9