Why is it only 3 fronts? They just accidentally wounded Egyptian guards at the border. They apologise already I understand but knowing their eye for an eye culture think Egyptian also buay song Israel. If the other 3 fronts open up, Egypt can 趁虚而入 ?
There is no reason for Egypt to attack Israel because Egypt and Hamas are not friends because of the Moslem brotherhood
Please..
(24-10-2023, 04:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]There is no reason for Egypt to attack Israel because Egypt and Hamas are not friends because of the Moslem brotherhood
Please..
Your own guards just kena wounded leh. An eye for an eye is their teachings. So Egypt may say you wound my guards to be fair let me wound back your guards then we are even. Don't let me wound I hoot lor.
(24-10-2023, 05:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.newyorker.com/news/daily-com...n-this-war
To win the "overall war", Israel need to ensure the next generation of Palestinian don't exist similar to how Hitler try to exterminate all Jews. It is a very hard to attain that objective so I would say it may win Hamas this round but not the "overall war" itself. If Israel follow like Hitler to wipe them out, then got chance to win the "overall war" and we know history have shown Hitler failed so what make Israeli think they will succeed?
there is like 3 romance kingdom now.
(24-10-2023, 05:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]there is like 3 romance kingdom now.
It's not 3 romance kingdom
It's more like the Warring States Period, you dumbass, learn your ancient Chinese history, then post
Seven major states vied for control of china: the Chu, Han, Qi, Qin, Wei, Yan, & Zhao.
Where is the sea front to complete 四面楚哥
Spanish Minister Says "Suspend Relations with Israel" | Vantage with Palki Sharma
【盧秀芳辣晚報】以色列最新民調:納坦雅胡"信任度"跌至20年來最低|納坦雅胡"急了?" 遭自己人"重擊" @CtiNews 精華版