Full Version: Li Keqiang RIP due to " Heart Attack "
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYB86xYuYVY

I don't know kinda " weird " suddenly he got heart attack.

from CNA , so call " The reporter from China claim Li Keqiang is like opposition of Xi "
To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s like they celebrated their fathers death cheo kau peng

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...ble-former

https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif
(27-10-2023, 01:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYB86xYuYVY

from CNA , so call " The reporter from China claim Li Keqiang is like opposition of Xi "

There are many types of heart attack leh! Confused
(27-10-2023, 02:04 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s like they celebrated their fathers death cheo kau peng

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...ble-former

https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

You so happy meh? Thinking
(27-10-2023, 02:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]There are many types of heart attack leh! Confused

very scary now a days quite a lot like this " due to jab? "

野猫论政 1180:突发新闻 - 中国前总理李克强同志逝世,转型年代他为国家守住了阵地
(27-10-2023, 02:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You so happy meh? Thinking

To tercor the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you OS happy I clapping for you lor

https://media.tenor.com/cH5EPGk5pdUAAAAM...h-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/s_ZAmP-hiv8AAAAM...-crowd.gif https://media.tenor.com/ov9mb7JcoTkAAAAM...vision.gif
(27-10-2023, 02:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]very scary now a days quite a lot like this " due to jab? "

You get a shock also can die of heart attack lah! Big Grin
Do you notice his dark undereye circles 黑眼圈?
Last time, the media also rumoured Ah Xi heart attack but in the end was a fake news.

How come Ah Qiang so suay?
(27-10-2023, 06:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Last time, the media also rumoured Ah Xi heart attack but in the end was a fake news.

How come Ah Qiang so suay?

This is why i say One party rule also got " problems " This is what PAP all along also wanna acheive.
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1698403769' Wrote: [ -> ]1698403769[/url]']

This is why i say One party rule also got " problems " This is what PAP all along also wanna acheive.

No system is perfect.
1 party rule, the problem is emerging bad dictator.
Country will ruin.

2 party-rule, the problem is Party fight. Country will not progress, every day party fight and plotting
(27-10-2023, 06:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]No system is perfect.
1 party rule, the problem is emerging bad dictator.
Country will ruin.

2 party-rule, the problem is Party fight. Country will not progress, every day party fight and plotting

Than how? end of the day Govt is there and bound will have people want power.
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1698404208' Wrote: [ -> ]1698404208[/url]']

Than how? end of the day Govt is there and bound will have people want power.

王道就是天道。
But not many ppl know this wisdom.

前总理李克强于上海突发心脏病不治;外媒又开始乱我民心,诚希望我中华民族速速实现复兴

野猫论政 1180:突发新闻 - 中国前总理李克强同志逝世,转型年代他为国家守住了阵地
(27-10-2023, 05:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Do you notice his dark undereye circles 黑眼圈?
Yes. Its an indication of heart problem.
(27-10-2023, 01:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYB86xYuYVY

He look very fit dont look like the type that kana heart attk so easily,

i think cunning Xi poison him causing the heart attk.. He dare not kill Hu..

and also everytime change top general here and there, sack here and there, just to ensure his seat is secure for life..
good man. done lot for his people.
rip.
heart attack silent killer.

everyone will come to that day.
who knows when.

be happy always not burden others negative talk etc.
(27-10-2023, 10:12 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]He look very fit dont look like the type that kana heart attk so easily,

i think cunning Xi poison him causing the heart attk.. He dare not kill Hu..

and also everytime change top general here and there, sack here and there, just to ensure his seat is secure for life..

There are many runners who are very fit and also died of heart attacks.

Many people thought of many things but it does not mean that they're right. Without any evidence, yours will just remain as wild speculation.