Full Version: my 1st jab ystdy, so alert cannot sleep till 5am
ystdy nurse asked me
i scare if what
vaccine or jab
i said *both lah*
?
he asked why
I said so many problem after jab
He asked me, where i get the info
I replied *social media*
He said not true
and police is catching those who spread untruths about vaccine

A handsome young nurse!

Before he jab, i checked on him first?
Viagra?
One of the reasons forum kaput?
You never told him you get the news from sgtalk?
Fake talent.

The original is talents (with the "s") who is against mRNA jabs.

What happened to the original? ExBB, talents, forevealone, etc ??
another id stolen by flower goat.
scared die in ur sleep izit?
Arm sore of course cannot sleep...
(30-07-2021, 10:21 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Arm sore of course cannot sleep...

this one shot on the karchng... cannot lie flat..

First shot come with fever n red rashes?. My 2nd shot, I received. I got high blood pressure shotup, b'cos felt giddy n wanting fall. Just sharing info here.
(30-07-2021, 10:43 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]First shot come with fever n red rashes?. My 2nd shot, I received. I got high blood pressure shotup, b'cos felt giddy n wanting fall. Just sharing info here.

If anything dun feels right go A&E tell them you just got jab and feeling very uncomfortable.
(29-07-2021, 10:43 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]ystdy nurse asked me
i scare if what
vaccine or jab
i said *both lah*
?
he asked why
I replied *social media*
He said not true

A handsome young nurse!

You cannot sleep because you are thinking too much and nervous. If got fever and chest pain ... go A&E dun wait. Tell them you got jabbed, they know what to do.
(30-07-2021, 06:01 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Fake talent.

The original is talents (with the "s") who is against mRNA jabs.

What happened to the original? ExBB, talents, forevealone, etc ??

Really meh. Sounds like Talents. Sounds stupid  Rotfl
(30-07-2021, 10:43 AM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]First shot come with fever n red rashes or not?. My 2nd shot, I received. I got high blood pressure shotup, b'cos felt giddy n wanting to kept falling. Just sharing info here.crying
crying
My first jab in the beginning of this month made me sleepy and hungry, leh.

My friend took her 2nd jab and it was Pfizer Cominarty.
(30-07-2021, 01:12 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]My first jab in the beginning of this month made me sleepy and hungry, leh.

My friend took her 2nd jab and it was Pfizer Cominarty.
I immediately took 2x more (instead of nomal 5gm, I took 10gm) to put my blood pressure lower down.
(30-07-2021, 12:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Really meh. Sounds like Talents. Sounds stupid  Rotfl

Maybe lah. Not so sure. 

I only know she is very hao lian.  Big Grin
(31-07-2021, 08:12 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]I immediately took 2x more (instead of nomal 5gm, I took 10gm) to put my blood pressure lower down.
Basically. After my 2nd dose. My blood pressure shot up so fast, I walk like zombie and almost faint.
(29-07-2021, 10:43 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]ystdy nurse asked me
i scare if what
vaccine or jab
i said *both lah*
?
he asked why
I replied *social media*
He said not true

A handsome young nurse!

so he is handsome and u fall in love with him??? Maybe he give you steriod that is why u so alert,
(31-07-2021, 08:28 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Basically. After my 2nd dose. My blood pressure shot up so fast, I walk like zombie and almost faint.

how long did that symptom last?
(31-07-2021, 08:28 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Basically. After my 2nd dose. My blood pressure shot up so fast, I walk like zombie and almost faint.

Wah, so serious .....? Big Grin