Full Version: Israeli-German Shani Louk's remains found, family confirms
Israelis were claiming "hamas fighters raped & dragged her thru the streets"

Now they say they're not sure how she died.

We see an emerging pattern here. Many of the stories of "hamas atrocties" turned out to be fake. Including the fake story of the "40 beheaded babies".

Instead, testimonies from hostages said they were treated well & "humanely" by hamas.

Also, it turns out that the panic-stricken IDF shot & killed many hostages in friendly fire and fired tanks on civilian homes to battle hamas killing scores of Israeli civilians, and then blame it on hamas.
Hamas must be atomic bomb like Japan who started the war
(30-10-2023, 11:21 PM)fuch_asia Wrote: [ -> ]got video leh

https://tinyurl.com/yvm4ybk6

She was not dead at that time but suffered head injury as per her mother. Now they only found a bone of her head, likely killed by airstrikes
(30-10-2023, 11:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]She was not dead at that time but suffered head injury as per her mother. Now they only found a bone of her head, likely killed by airstrikes

Her mother saw and spoken to her in a video after that fateful day her almost naked body was paraded at the back of the truck or she just heard from a source that her daughter was alive and in hospital with head injuries?. How reliable was the source? I am inclined to believed she is more likely already dead or near dead in the truck.
I do not know if she's alive or not while she's on the truck though it does feel dead to me. However, I do know there are a lot of people die during music festival.

https://twitter.com/HananyaNaftali/statu...0934642988
(30-10-2023, 08:54 PM)Simplemen Wrote: [ -> ]Israelis were claiming "hamas fighters raped & dragged her thru the streets"

We see an emerging pattern here. Many of the stories of "hamas atrocties" turned out to be fake. Including the fake story of the "40 beheaded babies".

Instead, testimonies from hostages said they were treated well & "humanely" by hamas.

Also, it turns out that the panic-stricken IDF shot & killed many hostages in friendly fire and fired tanks on civilian homes to battle hamas killing scores of Israeli civilians, and then blame it on hamas.

Please dun subvert the truth. BABIES were DECAPITATED. There r restricted bdeos of their separated bodies dat journalists have witnessed. Some exchange hostages were lucky to have been kept alive and well treated. IDF themselves are not saints and no doubt have committed atrocities as well , including friendly fires by mistake. HAMAS is a savage terrorist group but not all of its members lack humanity. Stop whitewashing their atrocities to the point of being infantile.
(31-10-2023, 12:31 AM)Lu5ck Wrote: [ -> ]I do not know if she's alive or not while she's on the truck though it does feel dead to me. However, I do know there are a lot of people die during music festival.

https://twitter.com/HananyaNaftali/statu...0934642988

Defintely looked dead . The body was very slack like a corpse and not someone who was unconscious. Makes no sense for krazy radicals to parade the unconscious when it is the death of their enemies they are trumpeting.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...found.html

Shani's father believes she was killed while trying to escape the massacre at the festival and later beheaded.
(31-10-2023, 02:21 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Defintely looked dead . The body was very slack like a corpse and not someone who was unconscious. Makes no sense for krazy radicals to parade the unconscious when it is the death of their enemies they are trumpeting.

Yes! Definitely already dead. The body was facing down and motionless.
(31-10-2023, 02:17 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Please dun subvert the truth. BABIES were DECAPITATED. There r restricted bdeos of their separated bodies dat journalists have witnessed. Some exchange hostages were lucky to have been kept alive and well treated. IDF themselves are not saints and no doubt have committed atrocities as well , including friendly fires by mistake. HAMAS is a savage terrorist group but not all of its members lack humanity. Stop whitewashing their atrocities to the point of being infantile.

The fake 40 decapitated babies was actually concocted by an extremist Israeli settler. You go goole it. 

Even Israeli government has not confirmed the story. Why? Because there is nothing to show. Where are the parents of the 40 babies? Why hasnt there been names? 

If it was true, Israel would have gone to town about it all the way to the UN. 

As for hostages saying that Hamas treated them well & humanely, this is what the hostages themselves said. Not me. You go google it.

As for IDF killing their own Israeli citizens, you go read Grayzone's article of testimonies from survivors. 

All of these information are there for you to separate facts from fiction & find out the truth of what actually happened in the fog of war.
Many stories are not consistent with those released and said they are well treated

But I don't think hamas is homogenous...some among them may have committed atrocities due to hatred of Israeli.
(31-10-2023, 02:21 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Defintely looked dead . The body was very slack like a corpse and not someone who was unconscious. Makes no sense for krazy radicals to parade the unconscious when it is the death of their enemies they are trumpeting.

Read this Jerusalem Post article 

#1 Exact circumstances of her death is not clear
#2 Not clear where her body was found
#3 She was "kidnapped alive" 
#4 Not clear in video if she was dead
#3 Few days later her mother said she was alive 

But you said she was definitely dead. 

https://m.jpost.com/breaking-news/article-770787
(31-10-2023, 07:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Many stories are not consistent with those released and said they are well treated

But I don't think hamas is homogenous...some among them may have committed atrocities due to hatred of Israeli.

Over 80% hamas fighters are those who have lost family members to Israel's past bombardment of gaza

I wonder where that "hatred" came from
so IDF bomb the hospital and try to deny it and say its hamas ownself bomb it

why the 2nd hospital they bomb then they admit it

so all along they were the ones that bomb the hospital
(30-10-2023, 11:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]She was not dead at that time but suffered head injury as per her mother. Now they only found a bone of her head, likely killed by airstrikes

Her mother said she was informed that a fragment of her skull bone was found (& they did DNA test)

But the media twisted it to say she was "decapitated"

Your theory that she was likely killed by airstrikes & blown to pieces could explain the hesitation on the part of the Israelis to say how she died & where her body was found.
(30-10-2023, 08:54 PM)Simplemen Wrote: [ -> ]Israelis were claiming "hamas fighters raped & dragged her thru the streets"

I think you are full of hatred towards Israel and making unsound comments. There are two flaws in your comments.

People saw her being dragged in the streets but they were not dragged together with Shani to the hideout. It is impossible for them to know how Shani died.

Next, it is your own personal misjudgement and calling it a pattern of fake testimonies when you are the one who twisted.

I do hope you can modify less with such bias.
(31-10-2023, 08:39 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]I think you are full of hatred towards Israel and making unsound comments. There are two flaws in your comments.

People saw her being dragged in the streets but they were not dragged together with Shani to the hideout. It is impossible for them to know how Shani died.

Next, it is your own personal misjudgement and calling it a pattern of fake testimonies when you are the one who twisted.

I do hope you can modify less with such bias.

Who are the people who said they saw she was dragged on the streets? Or was it assumed she was dragged? 

The Jerusalem Post article said they couldn't confirm how she died, and where the body was found. 

I said testimonies from survivors said that IDF killed many hostages in the crossfire, and hamas treated them well & humanely. And that the 40 decapitated babies was proven to be fake. Its different from saying "fake testimonies" which you said. 

[Image: Screenshot-20231031-084841.jpg]
https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/20...mas-attack

Dis wan iz the latest. 1 decapitated baby. Whether another 39 headless small children were found is unverified.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...c-act.html

I think we can now say, with relative confidence, that this is what Hamas did... there were bodies scattered everywhere, mutilated.'

In the immediate aftermath of Hamas attacks, reports circulated that the terrorists had raped women and children and beheaded infants but they were later decried as misinformation.

But Israeli PM Netanyahu alleged that the attackers engaged in various atrocities, including binding boys and girls and shooting them in the head, burning people alive, raping women and beheading soldiers.

IDF Spokesperson Maj. Doron Spielman later told NBC News that he could not confirm how many babies had been beheaded.

But he then added: 'What I can confirm is there were enormous witness testimonies along with evidence found in the field that there were children that were grotesquely murdered and their body parts were removed.'
(31-10-2023, 12:26 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/20...mas-attack

Dis wan iz the latest. 1 decapitated baby. Whether another 39 headless small children were found is unverified.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...c-act.html

I think we can now say, with relative confidence, that this is what Hamas did... there were bodies scattered everywhere, mutilated.'

In the immediate aftermath of Hamas attacks, reports circulated that the terrorists had raped women and children and beheaded infants but they were later decried as misinformation.

But Israeli PM Netanyahu alleged that the attackers engaged in various atrocities, including binding boys and girls and shooting them in the head, burning people alive, raping women and beheading soldiers.

IDF Spokesperson Maj. Doron Spielman later told NBC News that he could not confirm how many babies had been beheaded.

But he then added: 'What I can confirm is there were enormous witness testimonies along with evidence found in the field that there were children that were grotesquely murdered and their body parts were removed.'

Hamas might have killed a dozen of babies but the IDF has so far killed 3345 Palestinian kids and another 2500 are missing, altogether 5845 killed in airstrikes. 😰🥶🫣
(31-10-2023, 12:37 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Hamas might have killed a dozen of babies but the IDF has so far killed 3345 Palestinian kids and another 2500 are missing, altogether 5845 killed in airstrikes. 😰🥶🫣

I have been saying that a few times in terms of body count Israel already win. You die so few ppl they die so many ppl you still not satisfied? Means you want to annihilate the entire Palestine isn't it? Similar objectives like WW2 Hitler except his was annihilate all Jews instead.
(31-10-2023, 12:37 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Hamas might have killed a dozen of babies but the IDF has so far killed 3345 Palestinian kids and another 2500 are missing, altogether 5845 killed in airstrikes. 😰🥶🫣

dan  hamas is more evil bcos they prevented the civilians who were warned to evacuate from fleeing to safe zones. The palestinians civilians are just human shields for them after they provoked israel to attack.
(31-10-2023, 12:57 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]I have been saying that a few times in terms of body count Israel already win. You die so few ppl they die so many ppl you still not satisfied? Means you want to annihilate the entire Palestine isn't it? Similar objectives like WW2 Hitler except his was annihilate all Jews instead.

This war is not abt body count or revenge. Revenge has no end. It is abt putting an end to it once and for all. 

The war started with the brutal massacres of 260 music festival lovers, seneless gunning/kidapping of innocent civilian in 22 villages and firing 5,000 rockets into Israel on 7 Oct 2023. Before that there was a dull, a somewhat tolerable co-existent btw Palestinian and Israelli.

Hamas knows that any rocket attacks into Israel will not go unanswered. This time they not only fired rockets, they intruded into Israel with multi-prongd attacks brutally gunning down everyone in their path. They have crossed the limits. Such brutal killings will invoke an even more brutal retaliatory reaction from Israel. Does Hama care for Palestinian lives?
(31-10-2023, 01:38 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]This war is not abt revenge. Revenge has no end. It is abt putting an end to it once and for all. 

You do know the above in bold is hard to achieve correct? Unless you can pull every single of them out else the next generation of Palestine is going to join and then seek revenge again. And then the story repeat. If this is not revenge what is it then? Hitler want to take all Jews out but he failed what make you think Israel this time can take all Hamas out? They are G*d chosen ppl so they can do it? Well I await to see if they can do that and that is remove every single Hamas out.
(30-10-2023, 10:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Hamas must be atomic bomb like Japan who started the war
That shd goes to Russia too for invading Ukraine and killing so many innocent civilians.
(31-10-2023, 01:45 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]You do know the above in bold is hard to achieve correct? Unless you can pull every single of them out else the next generation of Palestine is going to join and then seek revenge again. And then the story repeat. If this is not revenge what is it then? Hitler want to take all Jews out but he failed what make you think Israel this time can take all Hamas out? They are G*d chosen ppl so they can do it? Well I await to see if they can do that and that is remove every single Hamas out.

I say many times already Hamas do not want round table talk. They only want annihilation.  They provoke Israel with the 7 Oct 2023 massacre and 5000 rockets. They want Israel to retaliate massively and get the whole world condemning Israel for their right of defence. They don't want to negotiate , they only want annihilation of Israel. What is left to put an end to this war?.
(31-10-2023, 01:47 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]That shd goes to Russia too for invading Ukraine and killing so many innocent civilians.

US do it even much more and in so many more countries. Syria, Afghanistan, Iraq, Vietnam etc etc. Why no one point finger at them leh? Becuz they are world policeman so it is conveniently look over? 911 should happen monthly in their homelands to compensate the lives of those countries civilians.

Rape and gangrape are possible lah! Big Grin
(31-10-2023, 01:59 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]I say many times already Hamas do not want round table talk. They only want annihilation.  They provoke Israel with the 7 Oct 2023 massacre and 5000 rockets. They want Israel to retaliate massively and get the whole world condemning Israel for their right of defence. They don't want to negotiate , they only want annihilation of Israel. What is left to put an end to this war?.

That is why now Israel is just doing what the Hamas is doing correct? Annihilation but becuz can't get them so get their ppl also can as long as their ppl got die to justify own ppl death. An eye for an eye teachings is very violent prefer meditation religion most accommodating. If it make you feel happy to kill me by all means that is true compassion! Becuz life by itself is transient anyway. This religion much better less violent.
(31-10-2023, 02:35 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]That is why now Israel is just doing what the Hamas is doing correct? Annihilation but becuz can't get them so get their ppl also can as long as their ppl got die to justify own ppl death. An eye for an eye teachings is very violent prefer meditation religion most accommodating. If it make you feel happy to kill me by all means that is true compassion! Becuz life by itself is transient anyway. This religion much better less violent.

Please don't let your hatred for Israel and US blind u that u can't see who started this war. Go watch the videos, listen to the messages given by the son of one Hamas founder.