31-10-2023, 12:49 PM
31-10-2023, 01:00 PM
To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s your grandparents teach you all well 72 types style and pattern sucking amdk cocks cheo kau peng
I clap for you lor
https://media.tenor.com/s_ZAmP-hiv8AAAAM...-crowd.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
I clap for you lor
https://media.tenor.com/s_ZAmP-hiv8AAAAM...-crowd.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
31-10-2023, 01:07 PM
Ahbutt pukimak showing concern for china again? Cpf oa how now?
31-10-2023, 01:09 PM
Current West model is not sustainable. The world will be depleted.
China has to move on..
06-11-2023, 05:37 PM
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
https://youtu.be/pRAz0C8wzlY?si=z4M17LV6QSqcImJ6
https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif
https://youtu.be/pRAz0C8wzlY?si=z4M17LV6QSqcImJ6
https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif
10-11-2023, 07:58 PM
Loser cult leader xi is a gigantic failure who destroy china economy. From third world to fourth world LOL!
Many ah tiongs are poor and jobless because of him. So sad for them.
Sick man of Asia, nothing more to be expected.
Many ah tiongs are poor and jobless because of him. So sad for them.
Sick man of Asia, nothing more to be expected.
10-11-2023, 08:36 PM
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
https://youtu.be/wTPGfMwdYtA?si=jCoOqaKQ3Nod9Jzr
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://youtu.be/wTPGfMwdYtA?si=jCoOqaKQ3Nod9Jzr
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
10-11-2023, 08:44 PM
10-11-2023, 08:45 PM
10-11-2023, 11:12 PM
The West spread false news about China using forced labour to harvest cotton, but this has been disproved! With such a poor record of reporting news on China, I'm surprised many dumbfarks still believe in them blindly.
https://www.reuters.com/article/china-co...SKBN28P2CM
10-11-2023, 11:35 PM
(31-10-2023, 12:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bloomberg.com/graphics/2023-...my-astray/
it is true Xi is president for life??? hope he can kaput faster so HSI can chiong..
11-11-2023, 12:05 AM
To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s getting wet dreams hor you kaput first than hsi chiong hor
https://media.tenor.com/hgCaZc6ACogAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/shXOG_iJqCIAAAAM...laughs.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif