Full Version: Farewell to Li Keqiang

(03-11-2023, 08:24 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]

... and we have here in this forum all the useless brainless bozos lying Xi murdered Li Keqiang!
From the body language of 习威尼 and his wife, I am left with no doubt that he did not murder Li Keqiang as some seemed to suggest.

But it should leave in his mind the fact of his own mortality.

It might shed some light on why Li Keqiang was replaced by LiQiang because the public, and the world at large, would not be privy to any health issues that the former premier might have, which the human bear would, of course, know about. On the face of it, Li Keqiang might look fit but we never know...yes, it was reported to be a heart attack, but there could be some underlying health issues that triggered it.

I am speculating even as I am speculating that 习威尼 should be innocent.
He only got primary sch education only, but has lifted 600m families out of poverty. You leh? Cpf oa more than 25k?
(03-11-2023, 11:42 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]He only got primary sch education only, but has lifted 600m families out of poverty. You leh? Cpf oa more than 25k?

Li has PhD in law and economics...

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/article/...leader-yet
一路好走。
Knnah, according to OMG Tan Yak Chin sources he kena assassinated by Xi. How come can still get a grand state burial?     Big Grin
(03-11-2023, 11:48 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Li has PhD in law and economics...

Many pdf laugh at xjp for his low education. But they couldn't accomplish even 1/100000000000000000000000000000000 of what he had done. Not shameful at all
(03-11-2023, 11:48 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Li has PhD in law and economics...

Really down to earth leader.
Good man. Did a lot of good things for the people. RIP.
Farewell to comrade Li.  一路好走。  Rolleyes
(03-11-2023, 10:11 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]FÜCK sgtalk.net/User-Oyk
(03-11-2023, 10:11 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]From the body language of 习威尼 and his wife, I am left with no doubt that he did not murder Li Keqiang as some seemed to suggest.

But it should leave in his mind the fact of his own mortality.

It might shed some light on why Li Keqiang was replaced by LiQiang because the public, and the world at large, would not be privy to any health issues that the former premier might have, which the human bear would, of course, know about.  On the face of it, Li Keqiang might look fit but we never know...yes, it was reported to be a heart attack, but there could be some underlying health issues that triggered it.

I am speculating even as I am speculating that 习威尼 should be innocent.

Chinese number one in acting.
(04-11-2023, 12:45 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese number one in acting.

To baba seow the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh still loss to daddies Oscar hor ahtiong number one from bottom hor

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ce1FmScCGt0AAAAM...tephen.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif
Crocodile tears are invented from China.四大发明之一。 别开玩笑哈哈.
(04-11-2023, 03:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Crocodile tears are invented from China.四大发明之一。 别开玩笑哈哈.

To shitchange the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh you won an Oscar liao lah LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif