Full Version: Now youngster so rich drive convertible maserati
Today no need go Uncle office report. So at home. Just now I clean my louhan fish tank

than went to kitchen over see downstair saw a young cap clean his convertible maserati seem like waiting for someone and later saw a Xiao mei mei come back and he vroom off.

Epic, I use cloth is clean my fish tank and people use cloth is clean his convertible maserati

I go check now the pricing is not cheap.
https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1202554&DL=1371&utm_content=SLeligible

I see the youngster drive that one like this model.
From rich parents lah.
(03-11-2023, 04:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]From rich parents lah.

I also feel so but who knows self made boss leh
TS change your nick to foreverbroke
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif
(03-11-2023, 04:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I also feel so but who knows self made boss leh

I have 2 relatively young colleagues who drive expensive continental cars to the office. Their bosses and co-workers also wondered how they could afford their vehicles since they aren't earning more than $5,000.  It was only later that we found out that one of them is using his retired parents' car, while the other comes from a wealthy family.  Not everyone who has a full-time job depends entirely on his income from work.   
go take drv license first...
(03-11-2023, 04:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I also feel so but who knows self made boss leh

Some dun even hv >20k in cpf oa. But everyday laugh at ahtiong peasants for living below poverty line
(04-11-2023, 01:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Some dun even hv >20k in cpf oa. But everyday laugh at ahtiong peasants for living below poverty line

Ah tiong more rich than us , they are Yuppies
(04-11-2023, 01:48 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]go take drv license first...

For Fark ? Got license no car to drive.

don't say be PHV . I know some craze about driving a car so become PHV but actually is not depend working for a living. Just want to make use the car. For me what for , drive also not feel good since the car is RENTAL.
(04-11-2023, 02:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]For Fark ? Got license no car to drive.

don't say be PHV . I know some craze about driving a car so become PHV but actually is not depend working for a living. Just want to make use the car. For me what for , drive also not feel good since the car is RENTAL.

Then envy cars for fark
(04-11-2023, 04:01 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Then envy cars for fark

envy car , talk about car DON'T means you need to drive is admire the beauty of it.
https://youtu.be/q9jbNXJ8IAM?si=eSncGAHv9C4FWtjq

For ForeverBroke please enjoy hor