Full Version: Jack Ma : Your mind is a magnet...
He has been sucking a lot of money from people of China!

Very strong "magnet"!
(30-07-2021, 11:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]He has been sucking a lot of money from people of China!

Very strong "magnet"!

Yours is wrong way of thinking.

To  make profits one has to deliver an equivalant amount of service.

Jack Ma served the people of China well....

China enemies must be laughing at the CCP for going after people and companies who make money. Doinv this will weaken the enterprise spirt
but his kelapa is now dimagnetised by ccp
No wonder my porn videos kept cuming in.... Rotfl
Ill-bred Syonan scum are all coming to show hands to Jack Ma? lol
(30-07-2021, 12:02 PM)BigBossX Wrote: [ -> ]Yours is wrong way of thinking.

To  make profits one has to deliver an equivalant amount of service.

Jack Ma served the people of China well....

China enemies must be laughing at the CCP for going after people and companies who make money. Doinv this will weaken the enterprise spirt

the CCP are the only ones allowed to succeed…anyone else cannot overshadow them
(02-08-2021, 08:46 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]the CCP are the only ones allowed to succeed…anyone else cannot overshadow them

Aiyuh!

Pls educate yourself lah! Don't always anyhow shoot blank and show your ignorance hor!  Rotfl

(02-08-2021, 08:46 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]the CCP are the only ones allowed to succeed…anyone else cannot overshadow them

Some of what they do makes sense and have some logic.

Some of these companies were becoming monopolies ...for example Tencent has 80% of music rights. 

Because of the nature of Internet economy always have monopolies emerging due to scale, there is no good anti monopoly method how to split Facebook into 2 ? How to dismantle iTunes.

In the end the China govt will have to accept the nature of Internet. To split, cut or dismantle ..its not going to work at all.
(02-08-2021, 09:38 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Aiyuh!

Pls educate yourself lah! Don't always  anyhow shoot blank and show your ignorance  hor!  Rotfl

i shoot on ur face can?
(02-08-2021, 09:58 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]i shoot on ur face can?

Try and see lor!  Rotfl

Maybe, can have this photo enlarged in front of you to excite your little kkj :

[Image: Screenshot-20210802-103123.jpg]
Ma has gone from the Valley to the mountain top in life.
What has he not seen?
Wise sayings from him.
The mind, the fore runner of all things.