Full Version: even Indo learn Falun Dafa to relax their mind
To foreverbroke the amdk arse lickers stooge’s don't play play hor extremely evil and very dark one

[Image: Screenshot-20231113-194656.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231113-194724.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231113-194751.jpg]
Quite surprise a Muslim country also got ppl into Fulan Dafa. Indeed it help ppl to become positive and mind clear.
[Image: Screenshot-20231113-221253.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231113-194724.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231113-221333.jpg]

Falungong extremely evil and very dark one hor don't play play
(13-11-2023, 10:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile
Quite surprise a Muslim country also got ppl into Fulan Dafa. Indeed it help ppl to become positive and mind clear.

i hope and i think it work, if not why so many follower??? cannot be a few hundred million idiot..practise this.

i have yet to see, but the exercise do work, i pracitse a bit.
(15-11-2023, 03:47 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]i hope and i think it work, if not why so many follower??? cannot be a few hundred million idiot..practise this.

i have yet to see, but the exercise do work, i pracitse a bit.

Same as meditation techniques and yoga techniques.

CCP go after them because them became too popular and they became fearful of its influence of the teachings.

The CCP clampdown and spread negative propaganda against this group. The group fought back as it has members worldwide to expose wrongdoings of CCP and the evil of communist dictatorships.

Other countries do not really take issue with this meditation group
[Image: chrome-screenshot-1700012659080.png]

see what yr angmoh daddy done to cults with guns, tanks and fire
(15-11-2023, 09:48 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: chrome-screenshot-1700012659080.png]

see what yr angmoh daddy done to cults with guns, tanks and fire

Part and parcel or else How trading, Economics move forward???

everytime Bullish meh??? Just like property everytime go higher and higher?

need to reset to bearish so people can trade , buy mah.