Full Version: how much more expensive to join grp tours lead by media corp stars
chinese radio station fm 95.8 always advt on grp tours lead by media corp artists  always organised by chan brothers 

is it worth it\]

if kena carrot head chop by joining why are there still frequent tours lead by these artists  to china taiwan middle east europe nz n aust

the latest is now to ALASKA!!

it means many rich uncles n aunties  no sweat to spend much more for the joy to be with the artist taking photos w them to boast to others!
Chan Brothers charge quite steep but they do it well so a lot of customers willing to pay more for peace of mind. For artiste promoted tours be prepared to pay much much more as artistes don't work for free mah.
(24-11-2023, 03:40 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Chan Brothers charge quite steep but they do it well so a lot of customers willing to pay more for peace of mind. For artiste promoted tours be prepared to pay much much more as artistes don't work for free mah.

not bad free tours n get paid
change of routine  job temp for a wk or more.
(24-11-2023, 03:40 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Chan Brothers charge quite steep but they do it well so a lot of customers willing to pay more for peace of mind. For artiste promoted tours be prepared to pay much much more as artistes don't work for free mah.

You never read news meh? Thinking

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...urope-tour
Aiya rich uncles and aunties spending their gard earned money the ways they like, let them be lah
Ya lor ; money if don't use keep for what ?.....old already !!
Yalor. Keep too much children will fight, or someone will spend it for you.

As some wise ppl said, if they're smarter and hardworking than you, they dun need yr money. If they're dumber and lazier than you, they dun deserve yr money
I wil never ever travel with Chan bros. after going thru some bad experience, during my Central Europe trip.
(24-11-2023, 05:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Yalor. Keep too much children will fight, or someone will spend it for you.

As some wise ppl said, if they're smarter and hardworking than you, they dun need yr money. If they're dumber and lazier than you, they dun deserve yr money

Moral of the lesson is don't have kids. Throw away old thinking to pass down surname ensure don't get extinct etc. All those are legacy no need to carry on.