Ukraine-Russian war
M East war
Korean war
SCS war
All stirred up by war monger USA.
(02-12-2023, 06:39 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]China and Taiwan also lah!
Taiwan Province will surrender and embrace the motherland without fighting.
(02-12-2023, 07:15 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan Province will surrender and embrace the motherland without fighting.
Taiwan Independence country will kill ALL PRC lah!
Can see the difference?
China embassy kena bombed by US in a missed target, did you see China started a war with US?
There won’t be a Korean War if China remains strong.
(02-12-2023, 10:43 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]
Support 100% Taiwan Independence lah!
The flag will be different liao lah!
(02-12-2023, 11:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Support 100% Taiwan Independence lah! The flag will be different liao lah!
You mean Taiwan not independent country ah? Then Taiwan belongs to Japan or China?
(02-12-2023, 11:40 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You mean Taiwan not independent country ah? Then Taiwan belongs to Japan or China?
Can you tell those who are against Taiwan Independence leh?
(02-12-2023, 11:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Can you tell those who are against Taiwan Independence leh?
I am just asking you and not telling anyone lah.
Good Loh no wars I worry.