Full Version: Chinese couple struggles to get a home- captivates whole of China
BBC - Big Bullshit Corp.
Another "700yrs never cut down a tree" type of crap?
https://youtu.be/Ix_VJUnXc5g?si=1Lbamb-cKLotcP3z

To ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies need your help hor
BBC = British Bullshiting Corporation
To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/7Wyh6WutFjs?si=Kw3JochbtMXC9L7-
Quote:The troubles of a Henan couple have been trending on Chinese social media. After paying a hefty down payment for an unfinished apartment, they were roughed up when they complained while their social media videos were censored. They eventually decided to return to their hometown. The “most diligent, law-abiding, and optimistic citizens do not deserve the Chinese dream” reads one, bitter online comment, echoing a political slogan proposed by Chinese leader Xi Jinping.

Iaaue is related the mortgage boycott last year which remains unsolved. Many paid for the apartments but these apartments are not delivered.
Below is a CNA video on the housing issues in China.

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies champion liao lah your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL

https://youtu.be/n5Z4VwDlkkQ?si=RTVVkjb6zb03vGkq
https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif
Ahbutt pukimak got yr own home already meh?
Boy am I glad to be a Singaporean Big Grin
Ah tiongs are very poor and desperate now. Not only do they not have food to eat, they can't even afford have a house LOL!

What a sad and pathetic "country". No wonder all the ah tiongs are trying to flee and escape from that hellhole.
Ahbutt pukimak no need to struggle to get a home meh? Got mama take care of everything meh?
gaypanda always first to lick ccp karchng Laughing
(12-01-2024, 01:53 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda always first to lick ccp karchng Laughing

Lao gay every night how many blanga bros lick your 月工?shuok? Laughing