Full Version: Moody's downgrade China to negative- high debts and economic slowdown...
Someone feels that it is the decline in population. There will be lesser consumption.

Only those premium areas will continue to rise.

This will lead to a decline in overall property market.

The Singapore market will be equally affected.
[Image: tenor.gif]
A slowing rate of increase is not declining or minus lah ...
https://youtu.be/xGVDwo4nNOM?si=grnFNd7igBGtXfYA

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh
(05-12-2023, 06:19 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/xGVDwo4nNOM?si=grnFNd7igBGtXfYA

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

Depend on Uraguay, Iran , Uganda ....not very smart.
To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging say sorry liao cheo kau peng

https://youtube.com/shorts/0gb3tvgD0zY?s...YSFULea6o_

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif
This kind of rating agency is only based on published figures.

Dont laugh! If you are Chinese leaders.
Would you tell everyone how much money in your bank?
Aiya china had been thru many upheavals and collapsed many times already. They dun worry why some kujinkuraj ermaos worry so much for them?
(26-12-2023, 04:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya china had been thru many upheavals and collapsed many times already. They dun worry why some kujinkuraj ermaos worry so much for them?

you wei jiu you ji. 
The more the downgrade, Chn will be more successfuly to persuade companies to loan in yuan.
Many of those heavily in debt are hurt by rising dollar they borrow in low interest era.
So many try to immitate buffett but end up becuming buffet
(26-12-2023, 11:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]So many try to immitate buffett but end up becuming buffet

The one in this forum become buttfuck.       Big Grin
LOL! Ah tiongs now very poor and begging for money already.

Negative FDI! What a joke! No wonder ccp cult is very desperate to suck their ang moh master russia and usa dick.

Now third world china is truly the sick man of asia. That's what you get when a primary school educated comedian like xi becomes "leader".