Full Version: Exposing the foreign interference/ anti-China accounts in EDMW...
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
(11-12-2023, 07:27 PM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Brother Twinkle07, you already pbanned in EDMW already..

Why you still let these anti-China people live rent free in your head?

Let’s stop being so triggered and strategize how to make a comeback to EDMW for you

I can help you think of new nick for your clone in edmw, can chose from the following:

Twinkle07LoserComeBack
Twinkle07SucksChinaCockDeepDeep
Twinkle07SucksXiJinPingCock
Twinkle07LovesToEatChinamen大便

Or Twinkle07吃他媽中國人的屎吃到飽
He must use his favorite Traditional Characters

🤣🤣🤣🤣
you all wumao brothers never ask other wumao along
(12-12-2023, 03:17 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]lol
create so many clones just to go around insulting people.
look at u guys panicking all suddenly log in jjww once i create thread expose this..
u should be more worried of what's to come...

Must do it in a surreptitiously manner
(07-12-2023, 05:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Which hwz EDMW mod or admin are jhk or ceca.

Can expose them also

Admin already said there are no FT mods. All are Sinkies. Rolleyes
(07-12-2023, 05:41 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: zwUhzUW.jpg]

btw there's nothing wrong with the usage of 一会儿. it ish literally taught in sinkie chinese textbook.

#4 gaslight incident number 2
this ish the part i realized he confirm JHK

to summarise
sinkie edmwer went malaysia to eat food. Ordered Hokkien mee listed in their menu. 
In singapore, our hokkien mee ish the yellow noodles with prawn, but in malaysia, the hokkien mee dish ish thick flat yellow noodles cooked in black soya sauce (?). Sinkies who order the malaysian version hokkien mee will know...

oxygenatedwater and another anti-china account luvbitez then come in to correct the edmwer with the correct dish name in Chinese ish 大录面...and not hokkien mee
it's the name only malaysians know/use
they then proceed to accuse edmwer of being new citizen and not sinkie because he did not know the dish name in Chinese...
FYI even if sinkies go malaysia ordered the dish in chinese, it's very likely they will do direct translation of the dish and call it 炒福建面

proof even Malaysia Boleh in Singapore also listed it as hokkien mee

Sales Convenience is a jhk, Naturally he writes traditional Chinese characters because Malaysia didn't follow Singhapore to switch to simplified Chinese.

Btw, we say 等一下 instead of 等一会儿 or 待会儿 with the tongue rolling between 会and儿 like a 北方人。
(12-12-2023, 03:07 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]With my tongue rolling on her nipple

[Image: PTDtWyv.jpg]
(07-12-2023, 10:33 PM)satayxp Wrote: [ -> ]Everyone knows jhk love China more than sinkie, sinkies hate China more than jhk, because of jhk Chinese medium school system. If these anti China bashers really are jhk, means China really loser with zero supporters. 

There are many Chinese and Malaysians (Hans) working alongside each other in many Singaporean companies.

They don't always get along well because of the competition... 

I wouldn't use the words hate and China hater. Generally Singaporesns don't hate the Chinese like many Westerners who call them chinks and make fun of their features... small slitty eyes, flat nose with two holes pointing at peepur, short...

Today's Chinese come in two broad categories. One is the low ses working class which brings along their disgusting behaviours from a Chinese village. You can take him out of his 农村 but you can't take the village out from him.

The other is the new rich. Noveau Riche. They have a deep sense of their recent history and hence a certain complex that auxillates between an inferiority complex at times especially when in the company of Westerners whon many still 崇拜, and a superiority complex at other times, that is their way of trying to regain the loss of face, the deep shame they have suffered for over a century. The latter is often seen in their behaviour and conduct, including the way they speak, when in the presence of Asians, who are mostly poor.

Being ethnically Han, and speaking 汉语 as well, mosy Singaporeans do find the Chinese to be obnoxious. The only thing they like about the Chinese is the atb who is good for piak piak. Better than Observer eh daughter, I was told...  Big Grin
(12-12-2023, 04:23 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Today's Chinese come in two broad categories. One is the low ses working class who only fûck his wife and the other is high ses like me who fûck my mother and granddaughter. You can take me out of fûcking my daughter in law but you can't take the motherfucker out of me

[Image: f2KVBdi.jpg]
(12-12-2023, 03:07 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Btw, we say 等一下 instead of 等一会儿 or 待会儿 with the tongue rolling between 会and儿 like a 北方人。

example:
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU HOLES FOR SALES
how's my best wumao dog twinkie today? still crying over perm ban? LOLOLOL
all "experts" at putting up a show on EDMW and mass report / harass mods / admins to do their bidding.

but no courage or even the skillset to use own nick from EDMW to engage in proper debate.

all hiding behind imposter clone nicknames in sgtalk like a scared little kid, while playing the "victim" on EDMW.

truly sad and pathetic to have come to this stage

need to expose for all in HWZ to see their antics...
(13-12-2023, 02:47 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]all "experts" at putting up a show on EDMW and mass report / harass mods / admins to do their bidding.

but no courage or even the skillset to use own nick from EDMW to engage in proper debate.

all hiding behind imposter clone nicknames in sgtalk like a scared little kid, while playing the "victim" on EDMW.

truly sad and pathetic to have come to this stage

need to expose for all in HWZ to see their antics...

Becuz school teachers and parents haven't teach so cannot engage in proper debate in haste mah. Train already then can so need to wait a while. You never watch those pugilistic movies meh must go and learn the skills first later graduate then can go out fight ppl.
(13-12-2023, 02:50 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Becuz school teachers and parents haven't teach so cannot engage in proper debate in haste mah. Train already then can so need to wait a while. You never watch those pugilistic movies meh must go and learn the skills first later graduate then can go out fight ppl.

aiya, those who have engage them properly before already know their dirty pattern de

previously didn't know about it until stumble into threads where the "usual suspect" accounts were active and finally understood why there is so much bad blood.

they will bait you by throwing a baseless allegation, even if you engage without any insults, they will mass report you with another baseless allegation.

that's their modus operandi on HWZ...

recently also they have started imposter nicks on sgtalk to carry over the feud from HWZ, this is how persistent they are in harassing users and trying to silence reasonable free speech.

there's even evidence of co-ordinated efforts by the "usual suspects" who are keeping close track of those they don't like:
[Image: 6adSJIg.jpg]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6860107/
(13-12-2023, 03:04 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]aiya, those who have engage them properly before already know their dirty pattern de

previously didn't know about it until stumble into threads where the usual suspect accounts were active and finally understood why there is so much bad blood.

they will bait you by throwing a baseless allegation, even if you engage without any insults, they will mass report you with another baseless allegation.

that's their modus operandi on HWZ

there's even evidence of co-ordinated efforts by the usual suspects who are keeping close track of those they don't like:

In hwz not just edmw, in other sub-forums it is the same. Some just report and then the mod no head or tail will issue warning or temporary ban or pban seeing their mood. Ottoke is one of them ban ppl for shiok. All these mods have excellent family upbringing. Their banning action actually tell ppl this is what their parents taught them from young. So now reach adulthood they need to practise what they have been trained so as not to let their parents down. For their filial piety we need to give them credit.
(13-12-2023, 03:08 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]In hwz not just edmw, in other sub-forums it is the same. Some just report and then the mod no head or tail will issue warning or temporary ban or pban seeing their mood. Ottoke is one of them ban ppl for shiok. All these mods have excellent family upbringing. Their banning action actually tell ppl this is what their parents taught them from young. So now reach adulthood they need to practise what they have been trained so as not to let their parents down. For their filial piety we need to give them credit.

aiya, have enough engagement with them to know their pattern le

all we can say to them is good luck and good health

they will need it because the things they have suppressed/hidden which we have warned about are coming to light and it isn't pretty...

no one can run away from the consequences of their actions / in-actions.
(13-12-2023, 03:19 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]aiya, have enough engagement with them to know their pattern le

all we can say to them is good luck and good health

they will need it because the things they have suppressed/hidden which we have warned about are coming to light and it isn't pretty...

Wish them good luck and good health must be like those HK movies pay monies to old auntie who will use slippers to beat on the effigy. Then add monies to also beat on their parents effigy also. Best is whole family involved and beat for their siblings effigy (if any).
(13-12-2023, 03:23 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Wish them good luck and good health must be like those HK movies pay monies to old auntie who will use slippers to beat on the effigy. Then add monies to also beat on their parents effigy also. Best is whole family involved and beat for their siblings effigy (if any).

no need beat one lah.

their own antics and behaviour has been and will be their own undoing now and in the future...

as history has shown time and time again...

can't run away one... because they know very well what they have done...
(13-12-2023, 03:31 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]no need beat one lah.

their own antics and behaviour has been and will be their own undoing now and in the future...

as history has shown time and time again...

can't run away one... because they know very well what they have done...

Agree we just have a China basher ponpokku just kena cancer and leave already so I think karma really is a true concept. I hope Otokke get his/hers soon too best don't go so fast but suffer longer before actually go so as to give enough time for him/her reflect on her actions and repent (if any).
(13-12-2023, 04:51 PM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Geneco my Wumao brother is here!!!!!

Brother Geneco why you kena pbanned…

So sad….. Rotfl nudie Laughing

pbanned is not the end of the world. that is after all a virtual reality called forum. in reality continue to earn your monies and carry on life as usual. with nowadays social media if one platform banned you just move elsewhere. I got quite a few forums that I frequent so if one closes just move on to another no loss anyway. In fact can take the ranting to new places to help advertise the other forum.
(13-12-2023, 04:57 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]pbanned is not the end of the world. that is after all a virtual reality called forum. in reality continue to earn your monies and carry on life as usual. with nowadays social media if one platform banned you just move elsewhere. I got quite a few forums that I frequent so if one closes just move on to another no loss anyway. In fact can take the ranting to new places to help advertise the other forum.
Amen, hope my wumao brothers read this and know that I'm here for them!
Want to see who are those retards just need to go to edmw thread on ponpokku's passing. Plenty of them there!
(13-12-2023, 07:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Want to see who are those retards just need to go to edmw thread on ponpokku's passing. Plenty of them there!

Why not look in the mirror if you wanna see a retard?  Laughing
Aiyo, need to stoop until so low meh...

Poor thing kenna schooled, debunked, and exposed by us 9696 until need to hold grudge for so long...

Poor thing until need to hide behind so many inposter nicks even on sgtalk and put on a false front on hwz.

Touch your heart and ask yourself...

Need to stoop so low meh?
(13-12-2023, 04:57 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]pbanned is not the end of the world. that is after all a virtual reality called forum. in reality continue to earn your monies and carry on life as usual. with nowadays social media if one platform banned you just move elsewhere. I got quite a few forums that I frequent so if one closes just move on to another no loss anyway. In fact can take the ranting to new places to help advertise the other forum.
You got ZERO dignity. EDMW kick you liao you still want to help them advertise. Really more dog than scooby doo. 

You are the perfect recruit for my wumao training program, having no spine no dignity no IQ 

When can you join? I pass you the form
(13-12-2023, 07:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Want to see who are those retards just need to go to edmw thread on ponpokku's passing. Plenty of them there!

Fake PhD wumao profile, you sound like Ah Tiong leh. Influenced by your Ah Tiong boyfriend until you morph into an Ah Tiong yourself 

Rotfl Rotfl
(14-12-2023, 10:24 AM)satayxp Wrote: [ -> ]You got ZERO dignity. EDMW kick you liao you still want to help them advertise. Really more dog than scooby doo. 

You are the perfect recruit for my wumao training program, having no spine no dignity no IQ 

When can you join? I pass you the form

If you read my English my so called "advertise" is sarcasm lar. Sarcastic? Ok in layman means advertise is actually to suan them or so called demean them. Demean is "cause a severe loss in the dignity of and respect for (someone or something)"
These are cowards who only dare to use other ppl's nicks to post here. And their only posts are about China. They are preoccupied with China and nothing else. Just look at all their posts, nothing but bashing China. And when they appear they appear all at the same time. Must be the same loser who has his ass kicked by some Chinese in the past and now harbour a deep grievance.

If they have no other agenda who will believe. Cowards!
(14-12-2023, 12:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]These are cowards who only dare to use other ppl's nicks to post here. And their only posts are about China. They are preoccupied with China and nothing else. Just look at all their posts, nothing but bashing China. And when they appear they appear all at the same time. Must be the same loser who has his ass kicked by some Chinese in the past and now harbour a deep grievance.

No worries ponpokku's passing is a sign of times. Soon those still alive will join ponpokku in the other world to continue on their China bashing topics. Once an anti-China always anti-China even if they move to live in the other world. We should give them credit for their steadfast and commitment to their cause be it this world or the other world.
(14-12-2023, 12:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]These are cowards who only dare to use other ppl's nicks to post here. And their only posts are about China. They are preoccupied with China and nothing else. Just look at all their posts, nothing but bashing China. And when they appear they appear all at the same time. Must be the same loser who has his ass kicked by some Chinese in the past and now harbour a deep grievance.

hahaha yeah, the same "fall in" antics from the same usual suspects in hwz EDMW...

same pattern on sgtalk too...

likely they are in a group chat with a someone giving updates.
[Image: 6adSJIg.jpg]
actual they might not be "foreign", they could very well be just locals interested in foreign politics like this youtube video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BiEXVBb-74
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5