Full Version: Covid-19 hospitalisations, ICU cases on the rise amid increasing infections: MOH
Covid-19 hospitalisations, ICU cases on the rise amid increasing infections: MOH

Although the number of cases is rising, there is no indication that the variants circulating locally are more transmissible or cause more severe disease, said MOH.

🦠 https://tdy.sg/3t0Rk4a

@todayonlinesg
situation is now problematic like a loop
mor GQDs received mor occurances
at last no mor complains as
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-08-at-16-57-43-COVID-...ous-th.png]
They have taken over your MIND
U cannot even save anyone.
their minds are gone
(08-12-2023, 04:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Covid-19 hospitalisations, ICU cases on the rise amid increasing infections: MOH

Although the number of cases is rising, there is no indication that the variants circulating locally are more transmissible or cause more severe disease, said MOH.

🦠 https://tdy.sg/3t0Rk4a

@todayonlinesg

Still no lockdown meh? Thinking
(08-12-2023, 05:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Still no lockdown meh? Thinking

Govt dare not lah. You die your business. They don’t dare give out freebies anymore. Otherwise u and I as taxpayers will be paying more in time to come.
(08-12-2023, 05:35 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Govt dare not lah. You die your business. They don’t dare give out freebies anymore. Otherwise u and I as taxpayers will be paying more in time to come.

That time they gave out so much money leh! Big Grin
(08-12-2023, 05:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]That time they gave out so much money leh! Big Grin

I only get breadcrumbs.

It depends on whether ICU cases are due to Covid or due to Vaccines?   

If due to vaccines, no need to lock down, right? Can you find out from your nursing friends?   

In US, they have skyrocketing sudden death since 2021.   

Sudden Deaths Skyrocketed Among Working-Aged People in 2021 and 2022  

https://www2.cbn.com/news/health/sudden-...1-and-2022   

Later.2024.

Waste too much money lah