Full Version: Every day raining with thunder and lightning.
So scary. 

[Image: 20231208-175752.jpg]

full xx picture
Freaking hot this afternoon. 
Still no rain at all.

Humid.
ClappingVery shiok. Rain heavier. Ty god.
Scary meh
Rain stopped liao.
Nowadays you just know what time the rain  will come. It is so predictable!
Heng managed to complete my run
Today, my favourite buskers were supposed to be performing at my place at 5.00pm. Long time no appearance at myarea. Went early to chop a seat outside Mcd.  Then the rain comes and spoil the day. Buskers no show coz of the sudden dark cloud.
Yet evening and night so warm
But still hot and humid at room temperature at home.
(08-12-2023, 06:07 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]So scary. 

[Image: 20231208-175752.jpg]

full xx picture

September to February is Singapore's wet season.
(08-12-2023, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]September to February is Singapore's wet season.

(08-12-2023, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Nice weather for cuddling and making love

[Image: RkeN0nB.jpg]
They want to show climate change is real
(08-12-2023, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WANTON WAIFU
(08-12-2023, 10:05 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]sgtalk.net/User-Oyk GOOD IN SUCKING CECA DICK
[Image: IMG-1635.jpg]
Swee boh?
(09-12-2023, 03:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-1635.jpg]
Swee boh?

Wa! So scary. A1 invention. Can't be real.