Full Version: Indian Media speculate that ex China foreign minister Qin Kang is now dead
How cum you're aso a fanboy of indian fake news?
Dont make me laugh!
You believe crap from India media

CCP 不搞暗杀,比较喜欢软禁 lah.
(09-12-2023, 03:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]How cum you're aso a fanboy of indian fake news?

I am not a fan of there news or any particular sources.

I was trying to find information on what happened to China minister Qin Kang and it seems there is no news media  information except this one. Online chat of Chinese citizens also seem to believe this is what happened.

I welcome any other sources of  information.
(09-12-2023, 03:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I am not a fan of there news or any particular sources.

I was trying to find information on what happened to China minister Qin Kang and it seems there is no news media  information except this one. Online chat of Chinese citizens also seem to believe this is what happened.

Aiya, it has been like this all along in the CCP. Party members are required to served long periods of corrective detention for self reflection if they broke the law or party's rule. All those party members like Fang Bing Bing and Jack Ma are examples. Countries like India, Taiwan and US and cults like FLG always used these cases to make anti China stories.     Rolleyes
This is best analysis of what happened.
https://www.youtube.com/live/3NzHT3rCj8c...3Y4sf0I-Ir
CECA posting shite about China as always. Had your daily cow piss today?
(09-12-2023, 03:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I am not a fan of there news or any particular sources.

It's Qin Gang not Qin Kang. U sibeh dua Kang lah.  Laughing
becos li ker qiang was killed in the hotel
ccp cult is the most evil in the world. Cult leader xi has been killing many of his own wumaos and ccp cult members LOL!

Suck loser cult leader xi deek so much but in the end also get sent to concentration camp for execution.

What a sad and pathetic "country" third world china really is.
To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies feel the pain hor LOL licking and sucking extremely hard hard your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/25c49yPIMeUAAAAM/devils.gif
Nothing comes out of shite skin ganges sewage drinking baboons from CECA-land is credible
India is a land of rapists and snake oil con man