Full Version: ponpokku uplorry...
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
china basher
suddenly tio cancer 1 year ago....

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...l.6979060/
traditional chinese characters

[Image: lz0AOje.jpg]

[Image: WXCXj8y.jpg]
no proof the guy not trolling...
china bashing accounts need to retire...
So we should stop bashing China? Is this the take away for this thread?
But he spend so much time trolling and scolding ppl
I love TS. Let’s gloat on anti China people demise. Because someday when Pro China die, they will be gloated as well.
Gene therapy is not safe
(11-12-2023, 12:50 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]So we should stop bashing China? Is this the take away for this thread?

Post truths and facts, not LIES, FAKE NEWS, half-truth, misinformation and disinformation!
(11-12-2023, 01:15 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]But he spend so much time trolling and scolding ppl

yea he insulted a lot of ppl whenever lose arguments...

his fellow china bashing comrades trying to whitewash him as some beloved forum member...
Confused22:
anyone who point out will tio points...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.5496542/

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-127143155
Don’t worry TS next time when you die we will also praise you here for your efforts in singling out China bashers. But remember to get someone to inform us here.
(12-12-2023, 12:12 AM)process Wrote: [ -> ]Actually my opinion is 60% of the china-bashing/PRCs-bashing posts in edmw, courtyard cafe and sgtalk are posted by singaporean-malays and singaporean-indians. 20% are posted by foreigners trying to stir singaporeans's hatred towards PRCs and only the remaining 20% are posted by singaporean-chinese.

Because according to the Global Pete Research Survey findings results report conducted among singaporeans in year 2021, 55% of singaporean-malays and 48% of singaporean-indians dislike PRCs/China and being minority races, surely these 55% of malays and 48% of indians will want their voices to be heard in online forums about what are their views towards China/PRCs, especially indians because indians generally like to be very active in online forums and push across their point of view. 55% of singaporean-malays and 48% of singaporean-indians are very very large numbers. you cannot expect them to keep quiet and don't post in online forums.

One good example to prove that most of the PRCs-bashing posts in edmw forum and sgtalk forum are posted by singaporean-indians/singaporean-malays/and other non-chinese foreigners is many of those China-bashing postings always like to mock and scold the Chinese 5000 years culture.

According to the Global Pete Research survey findings results report conducted on singaporeans in year 2021, there are 72% of singaporean-chinese that likes China/PRCs and only 28% of singaporean-chinese that dislike China/PRCs. Those 28% of singaporean-chinese that dislike China, when these 28% scold China, they will scold their 75 years PRC culture and will never scold the Chinese's 5000 years culture because if scold or mock chinese 5000 years culture is exactly the same as scolding themselves, scolding their parents and scolding all the singaporean-chinese. Because chinese race culture is 5000 years. But PRC culture is only 75 years.

Hence is very obvious that those posters that always mock and scold the china's 5000 years culture they are either singaporean-indians or singaporean-malays or non-chinese foreigners

Your opinion is stupid because you are a retard, as can be seen by your dumb theories. 

I’m not of minority race and I’m several generations rooted in Singapore. Don’t need to talk about simi 75 year PRC, even 5000 year fuckcumstain has nothing to do with me. Bunch of losers here all day sitting in a kopitiam scratching your balls daydreaming you’re “Chinese”. Really is bunch of losers
(11-12-2023, 06:54 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]yea he insulted a lot of ppl whenever lose arguments...

his fellow china bashing comrades trying to whitewash him as some beloved forum member...
Confused22:

TS, heard that you’re going to die very soon. Remember to inform us here. We will celebrate your life work fighting online for a loser foreign farmer country as your only legacy.
(11-12-2023, 09:51 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]china basher

In comparison, you are a scumbag who deserved death..
(12-12-2023, 11:56 AM)aaaa68 Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you so triggered?!

It is very obvious that you are a racist Chinese-hater bastard minority race racist chinese-hater stupid bastard scum retarded mad dog!

you are a stupid racist Chinese-hater bastard minority race racist chinese-hater bastard scum retarded mad dog!

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist total loser bastard balless liar coward retarded chinese-hater non-chinese bastard fucktard scum mad dog!

you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy racist retarded bastard scum balless coward mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

Actually I’m not minority race. I can easily get you arrested for the post you just made even though I’m not minority race, I despise losers like you you must be a food delivery loser hahahaha all you china licking cunts good for nothings are bottom dwelling losers of society. You like that Itsstan wumao from EDMW have to deliver food to survive hahahaha wumaos losers pro China are losers LOSERS scum of society hahahaha 笑到我肚子痛. Oh I forgot I have to use 繁體字 to satisfy the loser China lickers fantasy that can’t be Singaporeans hating China, only Taiwanese, JHK, or minority races hate China hahahahahahaha so PATHETIC AND LOSER HAHAHAHAHA 繁體字 for your delusions 蟲國人裡流的血就是蟲國血 
Hahahahahahaha bunch of losers food delivery men supporting a big time loser foreign country daydreaming
RIP hope he is in a better place
Hope he's made some chinese friends there and gets along well with them
(12-12-2023, 04:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Hope he's made some chinese friends there and gets along well with them

Don't think so. A hardcore anti-Chinese will remain as that even if he went on to the other world. Most likely in the other world he is seeking same like-minded ppl and continue on his legacy in the other world I mean.
(12-12-2023, 04:35 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Don't think so. A hardcore anti-Chinese will remain as that even if he went on to the other world. Most likely in the other world he is seeking same like-minded ppl and continue on his legacy in the other world I mean.

With his singlish unlikely angmoh would hill him, so he could only mix with a small group of ppl who talk with funny singlish accent loh

never heard of him in edmw
(12-12-2023, 04:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]With his singlish unlikely angmoh would hill him, so he could only mix with a small group of ppl who talk with funny singlish accent loh

If his backside let angmo poke and shiok then maybe will entertain him isn't it?
(12-12-2023, 05:16 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Reading the huge number of rip posts there, it's obvious that ponpokku was certainly well respected for his deep knowledge of China's history all the way to China's current affairs.

I couldn't help thinking that hey! contrary to what sone

You can confirm your suspicion and check with him when you see him at the other side then. Just need to be patient don't jump the gun.

He was very knowledgeable about China, its history, current affairs, language, culture.

Even Man(think) didn't dare to cross swords with ponpokku. Those who did got minced by him. 

Looking at the huge number of rip posts in edmw, I can say that:-

1. Ponpokku was well liked by most edmwers
2. He was highly respected because of his knowledge
3. Edmw is still going strong with far more members than this forum.

Ponpokku looked after his mother when she was dying. It's unexpected that he was going to die not long after. 

We commented on each other's posts and exchaned Likes. I considered him to be a buddy.
(12-12-2023, 04:58 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]If his backside let angmo poke and shiok then maybe will entertain him isn't it?

These hjzg If already in heaven or hell, why still care about china?
(12-12-2023, 05:26 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Ponpokku looked after his mother when she was dying. It's unexpected that he was going to die not long after. 

It is also entirely possible his mother miss him so much and hence seek ways to let them reunite with each other in the other world again isn't it? So his passing away is a blessing in disguise so he can be with his mother again in the other world. The ties that cannot be untied.
(12-12-2023, 05:22 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]You can confirm your suspicion and check with him when you see him at the other side then. Just need to be patient don't jump the gun.

My post hung while I was writing. This forum is very unstable... maybe overloaded with peektures of Observer eh daughter getting piak piak from old men.

Anyway I deleted that post and reposted.
(12-12-2023, 05:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]These hjzg If already in heaven or hell, why still care about china?

You need to know the word called "hardcore" Once an China hater forever a China hater be it this life or another life. 他们的宿命就是要反中国今生来世就是要反才能带给他们无尽的快乐。在这生或来世都一样。
(12-12-2023, 05:26 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Ponpokku looked after his mother when she was dying.

I take care of my mother when she was crying

[Image: rsJ5eAM.jpg]
(11-12-2023, 06:54 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]yea he insulted a lot of ppl whenever lose arguments...

Confused22:

Lol. Ottoke banned a member for calling ponpokku a prick.

And to add salt, he told that member, you are out of here, then banned him...and said, don't come back..

Wow! What a mod. Telling a member not to come back after his ntuc points expire.  Rotfl
(12-12-2023, 05:37 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Lol. Ottoke banned a member for calling me a prick.

And to add salt, he told that member, you are out of here, then banned him...and said, don't come back..

Wow! What a mod. Telling a member not to come back after his ntuc points expire.  Rotfl

(12-12-2023, 05:37 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I am not a prick I am a motherfucker

[Image: VU3EHi7.png]
(12-12-2023, 05:37 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Lol. Ottoke banned a member for calling ponpokku a prick.

Ottoke got good parents upbringing. His behavoir just tell ppl how his parents taught him to be so when he grow up he upheld what his parents has taught him and that is to ban ppl in forum. I hope his parents will be so proud of their achievements in educating a son (most likely) to adulthood and how he brought fame and glory to the family name.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5