Full Version: Hong Kong Election turn out - 27%
Honkies and sinkies got simi link?
Aiya everyday waste time bashing china abd xjp. Doing this for yrs and yr cpf oa still stuck at 20k

If you learned some tricks and started a business, now a millionaire already
(11-12-2023, 11:16 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.ft.com/content/84ed9283-7693...9061d40b8b

Which country or countries accept traitors as their political leaders?
悲惨的人,希望看到别人更悲惨,是不是感觉比较欣慰些?可惜阿八普基骂看不懂
(11-12-2023, 01:43 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Which country or countries accept traitors as their political leaders?

China mark anyone who criticise the CCP or have different point of as traitors.

Rightfully leaders of HK serve the people of HK...HK people should have the right to choose who serves them....the last thing they want are leaders who serve the China communists  against interests kf HKers. Such is not an unreasonable demand....any group of people in the world will want this.
(11-12-2023, 11:16 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.ft.com/content/84ed9283-7693...9061d40b8b

Most HKers hate China lah! Big Grin
All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s want Hong Kong to be like United kingdom hor

https://youtube.com/shorts/Mb__LfKuqbU?s...UoK7J8bqk8

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif
(11-12-2023, 02:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Most HKers hate China lah! Big Grin

Most???

How many percent?
(11-12-2023, 02:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]China mark anyone who criticise the CCP or have different point of as traitors.

Rightfully leaders of HK serve the people of HK...HK people should have the right to choose who serves them....the last thing they want are leaders who serve the China communists  against interests kf HKers. Such is not an unreasonable demand....any group of people in the world will want this.

Well, in Singapore, if you refuse to serve NS, you have to go to jail!
still better than Riots and Kids getting killed ..so its much muich better '
Need one generation to rid brainwashed Hkies of their stupidity..
https://youtu.be/SBqNnGhiHMc?si=og06N071AU3Po2mp
(11-12-2023, 05:00 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]Need one generation to rid brainwashed Hkies of their stupidity..
https://youtu.be/SBqNnGhiHMc?si=og06N071AU3Po2mp

This video is absurd.

You can try to argue that China has a better system ....but to say China is more democratic is just ridiculous rubbish.
(11-12-2023, 05:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This video is absurd.

You can try to argue that China has a better system ....but to say China is more democratic is just ridiculous rubbish.
China never claimed to be a "democratic" country. Why must the whole world adopt this western thingy which voted in dementia or crazy old men funded by corporations for self interest.

Finally HKies get to vote after 155 years under a AMTK Colonial master...

Why ah ? Big Grin
(11-12-2023, 05:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This video is absurd.  You can try to argue that China has a better system ....but to say China is more democratic is just ridiculous rubbish.

sgbuffett absurdity has no boundary.

On one hand, he openly worships AMTK dream of a failed China.

On another, he ignores how HK got colonised and had HK had ZERO democracy under the British rule.

Now he suggest China is not democratic and say it is now HK should be run by its own leader...

Didn't he know the reason why HKie now got to vote because Deng agree with 50-Years 1C2S under the Basic Law as part of the 1997 Handover deal ?Big Grin
(11-12-2023, 03:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Well, in Singapore, if you refuse to serve NS, you have to go to jail!

sgbuffett is not a SGrean
[url=https://sgtalk.net/User-sgbuffett][/url]
Yalo. Diam diam kena fart for 150yrs and now suddenly so noisy
(11-12-2023, 05:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Yalo. Diam diam kena fart for 150yrs and now suddenly so noisy

yeah hor...150 years already and we are in 21st Century.

Yet we  hear noise from pple who still enjoy being Brain-Fark by AMTK Lies and Propaganda...like sgbuffett. Big Grin
"I, being poor, have only my dreams; I have spread my dreams under your feet; Tread softly because you tread on my dreams."

Poor must work hard mah, why dream like a carpet let ppl step on? Strange
Hong kong it is like spore, U dont vote next time kana fine if u wan to vote.

if like that they the ruling one lagi happy. bao jiat one election..
(11-12-2023, 10:01 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Hong kong it is like spore, U dont vote next time kana fine if u wan to vote.
if like that they the ruling one lagi happy. bao jiat one election..

No compulsory voting in the HKSAR

The begs the question - Since HKie are given the choice to exerise their vote ...then isn't that itself a form of "Democracy" ?

I mean 27% isn't bad compared to likes of other East Asian "democracies" like Japan with 34% of young voters going to the ballot box.

https://www.npr.org/2021/10/29/105062056...s-in-power
no one wants to vote for ccp lickers…hahaha very good Clapping
Evil china only know how to meddle in elections and invade other countries like an evil shitstain on humanity.

Third world china is the biggest ang moh worshipper that love to suck their ang moh russian dick. Just look at how they worship karl marx with giant poster and statue in their parliament to kowtow to LOL!
Hk din vote for 150yrs, duno what's voting.
Hongkies deserve to be slaves. CCP wan sui !
Ang Moh bring British parents to HK to celebrate national day and watch fireworks