Full Version: kathy chow die from the vaccination lah - jab 4 times
kathy chow jab 4times

she stared in tvb 1994 heaven sword and dragon sabre
Before going to bed, drink 1 glass of *warm water*Wake up, drink 1 glass of *warm water*
May we all always be healthy until our old age*

Shareing personal experience to advise and for your consideration ...fyi reading Only 

If we take enough water, it is not easy to get a stroke

*Remember! STROKE is no longer just a disease of PARENTS and MEN, but YOUNG children also suffer from STROKE*

*DRINKING ENOUGH WATER is a way of prevention*
*SHARING IS CARING!
Vaccination only reduce the risk of severity doesn't mean won't tio COVID. Plus as I say before she had unlying condition and staying a line . No CPR administered to her within 4 mins ( brain dead) once collapsed.

Alot condition can cause it also. Need further forensic report . Unless someone can leak that report.
Those MRNA seems to be destroying our body immune system?
(14-12-2023, 06:08 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]kathy chow jab 4times

she stared in tvb 1994 heaven sword and dragon sabre

She all along got lupus. Should not jab at all.
Must ask old yellow kok
(15-12-2023, 06:52 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]She all along got lupus. Should not jab at all.
YA LAH
THE ABOVE VIDEO SAID HER DOCTOR TOLD HER SHE CANNOT TAKE NY KIND OF JAB YRS AGO
MAYBE SHE FORGOT

her illness also make her cannot get married and give birth
Many peepur died even before they reached 57 but yes, most died after.

Her death was well one of billions of others 

But she was an actress, a celebrity. So peepur gossip about it. 

At the end of the day, she was still a mortal. Apart from her good looks and acting talent, she was just like us who were born with an imperfect body that's perishable. 

Our hope is in Christ.
(15-12-2023, 08:51 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Our hope is in Christ.

Story must be complete. Our hope is in Christ or anti-Christ depending you join who.
(15-12-2023, 08:51 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Many peepur died even before they reached 57 but yes, most died after.

At the end of the day, she was still a mortal. Apart from her good looks and acting talent, she was just like us who were born with an imperfect body that's perishable. 

Our hope is in Christ.

jesus the christ suggested 2yrs ago that pple not take the vaccine
https://youtu.be/UmcbqZ9ezbc
she should be take the china brand one...
cos not possible promote the P or M brand...

but she all along lupus since 90s...
all those auto-immune problems one, by right shouldn't even take any brand jabs...

but this one hard to say vaccine kill her cos all along she weak health...
(15-12-2023, 08:55 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Story must be complete. Our hope is in Christ or anti-Christ depending you join who.

The antichrist could already be in this world but bidding his time.

AI and IoT (Internet of Things) are changing the way we live. I hardly pay with cash for my meals. It's either Favepay or Paynow. We are moving towards a cashless economic system. But there are more to come. 6G will make even more science fiction become realities. At some point, man will become his own enemy and at a loss of how to defeat this enemy because to defeat it is to destroy himself.

The world's governments will be lost, religions will have no solution for the woes and curses which will be unleashed and THEN the antichrist will appear.

I don't know if all these will come to pass in my own lifetime... I am a senior citizen... or after I am dead. But I know that our hope is in Christ.

God is not willing that any one of us will be lost, He is long suffering and ever willing to receive us back through Christ. But there is a date. Time is running out. This world is coming to an End. The time is near and God's wrath would be unleashed on Satan, the demons, and all who are not saved by the redeeming Blood of Christ.

God cannot NOT purge Sin. It must be destroyed. Amen
Man Arrested After Leaking the Late Kathy Chow’s Medical Records for “Bragging Rights”

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/man-leaking-kathy-choi-records/

Follow us on Instagram for exclusive videos and articles: https://www.instagram.com/goody.feed/
(15-12-2023, 05:05 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Before going to bed, drink 1 glass of *warm water*Wake up, drink 1 glass of *warm water*
May we all always be healthy until our old age*

Shareing personal experience to advise and for your consideration ...fyi reading Only 

If we take enough water, it is not easy to get a stroke

*Remember! STROKE is no longer just a disease of PARENTS and MEN, but YOUNG children also suffer from STROKE*

*DRINKING ENOUGH WATER is a way of prevention*
*SHARING IS CARING!
Cardiovascular diseases are now the leading cause of death globally, and its largest contributing factors are the terrible "three highs" (high blood pressure, high blood sugar, and high blood cholesterol).

☆☆ Hypertension, ☆☆ hyperglycemia, and ☆☆ hyperlipidemia are becoming more prevalent in modern society, and the incidence of these conditions is also trending towards younger age groups.

What can we do to effectively prevent the three highs?

Let introduce a method that could reverse the three highs, even if one has suffered from them for many years!

This is a very important lesson!

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Death-globally...-blood-sug
Rest in peace 🕊️.
(15-12-2023, 08:51 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Many peepur died even before they reached 57 but yes, most died after.

Our hope is in Christ.
[Image: B1RZnbUCMAAdxtX.jpg]
(16-12-2023, 08:41 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ][Image: B1RZnbUCMAAdxtX.jpg]

Religion is man trying to find the way back to God.  Christianity is God having laid the way for man to be reconciled with Him through Christ.

Jesus said:  I am the Way, the Truth and the Life.  No one comes to the Father but by Me.

Amen.   Clapping
(16-12-2023, 07:12 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Cardiovascular diseases are now the leading cause of death globally, and its largest contributing factors are the terrible "three highs" (high blood pressure, high blood sugar, and high blood cholesterol).

☆☆ Hypertension, ☆☆ hyperglycemia, and ☆☆ hyperlipidemia are becoming more prevalent in modern society, and the incidence of these conditions is also trending towards younger age groups.

Let introduce a method that could reverse the three highs, even if one has suffered from them for many years!

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Death-globally...-blood-sug

Curry nah. Your link is a 404 Not Found wor. Rolleyes
(15-12-2023, 05:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Vaccination only reduce the risk of severity doesn't mean won't tio COVID. Plus as I say before she had unlying condition and staying a line . No CPR administered to her within 4 mins ( brain dead) once collapsed.

Alot condition can cause it also. Need further forensic report . Unless someone can leak that report.
please share this video... crying
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Within-40-mins...le-filming

And share his just in time.... Clapping
https://youtu.be/olVQ7ZAusv0?si=R6VAAeg51mA52QVZ
(17-12-2023, 04:23 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]please share this video... crying

Symptoms which make us realize about the presence of deposits in the blood vessels?

- Of there are. The main symptoms are:

Migraines
Memory impairments
Chronic fatigue
Insomnia
Intimate issues
Eyesight and hearing disorders
High blood pressure
Breathing impairments and angina pectoris
Pale skin on the legs
Muscle and joint pain

Regardless if you have one of these symptoms or not, after the age of 30, it is necessary to cleanse the blood vessels at least once in 5 years. This way, you will have a strong health.

The blood vessels have the capacity of gathering impurities, especially in older people. For it is not necessary to eat burgers or French fries all day long. Even after eating a sausage or a fried egg, a certain amount of cholesterol will deposit in the blood cells, which, in time, will increase.

legs is one can  prevent  or reduce  further  aging.

*Walk 365 days*

▪️ Please  walk  for at  least 30-40  minutes  daily  to  ensure  that  your  legs  receive  sufficient  exercise and  to  ensure  that  your  leg  muscles remain healthy.

*KEEP WALKING*

You  should  share  this  important  information  with  all  your from young to old years,  friends
& family  members, as everyone  is  aging  on  a  daily basis.... Laughing
(17-12-2023, 04:35 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Symptoms which make us realize about the presence of deposits in the blood vessels?

- Of there are. The main symptoms are:

Migraines
Memory impairments
Chronic fatigue
Insomnia
Intimate issues
Eyesight and hearing disorders
High blood pressure
Breathing impairments and angina pectoris
Pale skin on the legs
Muscle and joint pain

Regardless if you have one of these symptoms or not, after the age of 30, it is necessary to cleanse the blood vessels at least once in 5 years. This way, you will have a strong health.

The blood vessels have the capacity of gathering impurities, especially in older people. For it is not necessary to eat burgers or French fries all day long. Even after eating a sausage or a fried egg, a certain amount of cholesterol will deposit in the blood cells, which, in time, will increase.

legs is one can  prevent  or reduce  further  aging.

*Walk 365 days*

▪️ Please  walk  for at  least 30-40  minutes  daily  to  ensure  that  your  legs  receive  sufficient  exercise and  to  ensure  that  your  leg  muscles remain healthy.

*KEEP WALKING*

You  should  share  this  important  information  with  all  your from young to old years,  friends
& family  members, as everyone  is  aging  on  a  daily basis.... Laughing

Cardiovascular diseases are now the leading cause of death globally, and its largest contributing factors are the terrible "three highs" (high blood pressure, high blood sugar, and high blood cholesterol).

Hypertension, hyperglycemia, and hyperlipidemia...

...are becoming more prevalent in modern society, and the incidence of these conditions is also trending towards younger age groups.

Let us introduce a method that could reverse the three highs, even if one has suffered from them for many years!

☆☆ 心脑血管疾病已成为人类死亡的 “头号杀手”,而最大的病因,就是可怕的三高!
高血压、高血糖、高血脂,在当今社会越来越普遍,患病趋势也逐渐年轻化。

☆☆ 我们该怎么做,才能有效预防高血压、高血糖、高血脂?

☆☆ 患有多年的三高,竟然通过一种方法,能轻松逆转?
(17-12-2023, 04:23 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]please share this video... crying

Those who are medic in their NS vocation will know every ICT need to go for CPR refresher course. Plus BCS...
This doctor who did not know who was Kathy Chow before, explained the possible cause of death using the leaked medical record. The doctor said she had had lupus before. It could have caused other complications leading to her death.

https://youtu.be/6WjZ0vblkaA?si=_h1YbdhDGPJFHlxR
RIP...

But thought the china experts like to say the elites in China is secretly take P or M de?

Maybe she go macau or hong kong take P or M?

Or secretly took P or M despite advertising china vaccines...
(15-12-2023, 09:13 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]The antichrist could already be in this world but bidding his time.

AI and IoT (Internet of Things) are changing the way we live. I hardly pay with cash for my meals. It's either Favepay or Paynow. We are moving towards a cashless economic system. But there are more to come. 6G will make even more science fiction become realities. At some point, man will become his own enemy and at a loss of how to defeat this enemy because to defeat it is to destroy himself.

The world's governments will be lost, religions will have no solution for the woes and curses which will be unleashed and THEN the antichrist will appear.

I don't know if all these will come to pass in my own lifetime... I am a senior citizen... or after I am dead. But I know that our hope is in Christ.

God is not willing that any one of us will be lost, He is long suffering and ever willing to receive us back through Christ. But there is a date. Time is running out. This world is coming to an End. The time is near and God's wrath would be unleashed on Satan, the demons, and all who are not saved by the redeeming Blood of Christ.

God cannot NOT purge Sin. It must be destroyed. Amen

Knbccb Satan did not say anything nor can you find any book of his teachings, he did not utter even a single word of threat but the christians kept accusing him of bad actions and intentions when their 'GOD' failed in his magic.

Knnbccb 'Time' does not run out it will still be around long after you are gone. It your life time on earth that is running out like badly designed battery that goes flat prematurely. The creator cum designer is to blame not SATAN.