Full Version: Who is the Best PM in the World?
[Image: 9-A5-C3-EF5-51-A9-43-F0-A59-D-90-A6-C6506714.jpg]

[Image: EDD3-FBBF-D80-D-40-DC-BEB5-6200-C15-AB064.jpg]
MR Lee H L la...who earns the most is the best ok
NZ is so lucky and blessed to hv the best PM. My 2nd choice best wud be Taiwan.
How many millions have he lifted from poverty?
What technological advancements have India made?
What improvements has he done to modernize the infrastructure?
(18-11-2021, 12:50 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]How many millions have he lifted from poverty? 
What technological advancements have India made?
What improvements has he done to modernize the infrastructure?
India wil needs 100 years to overtake China.
BEST?

Most Capable-

Most Effective-

Most Logical-

Most Productive-

Best Leadership-

Best Communicator-

Best Parliament-

=> None of the above goes to LHL, lah.
PM Lee bestest lah
(18-11-2021, 12:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]MR Lee H L la...who earns the most is the best ok

becos he can stand tallest w obsence pay 
pap mp use salary to measure the performance of a pm
which pm draws more salary than lsl ??
(18-11-2021, 02:27 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]becos he can stand tallest w obsence pay 
pap mp use salary to measure the performance of a pm
which pm draws more salary than lsl ??

Quite true, who gets the most remuneration is the best PM.. Laughing Rotfl
no wonder ah zinc so yaya papaya. wears pajama and slippers go places
[Image: 6932-EC41-3-E70-40-D0-B39-B-7-EE8-D8-D909-B1.webp]

pic upload
Modi hugs every Angmoh leaders, but he dares not hug PM Lee and Xi.
(18-11-2021, 01:34 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]PM Lee bestest lah

I LIKE YR ENGLISH
IT IS A NEW ENGLISH
Nobody can beat Dr. MADHATHIER.
His new book coming... In English somemore. 
👏👏👏
How come we paid the highest in the world but didn't get the best! 😡
I thought it's Ardern. Never expected Modi.
Darn it! Sia suay to d max... earn the most lost to the host
(18-11-2021, 01:34 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]PM Lee bestest lah

(18-11-2021, 04:13 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]I LIKE YR ENGLISH
IT IS A NEW ENGLISH

It is learnt  from ex minister LSS,.... Laughing Rotfl
(18-11-2021, 10:38 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is learnt  from ex minister LSS,.... Laughing Rotflstill cant beat 
COTTON COMES FR SHEEP
Confirm is 龙哥。
Best salary count or not. Lols
(19-11-2021, 01:51 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Confirm is 龙哥。

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTrLMLWRqk8krF0wmoLD-K...Q&usqp=CAU]
(18-11-2021, 12:53 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]India wil needs 100 years to overtake China.

No rushing is good for the people as a whole. Life is short let the people decide is best.
At the Top is lonely.
(19-11-2021, 02:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTrLMLWRqk8krF0wmoLD-K...Q&usqp=CAU]

This one same like jack neo. Low class scumbag.
(18-11-2021, 12:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 9-A5-C3-EF5-51-A9-43-F0-A59-D-90-A6-C6506714.jpg]

[Image: EDD3-FBBF-D80-D-40-DC-BEB5-6200-C15-AB064.jpg]

You forgot the last election recently.
Becos of his action, how many of his own race uplorry?
How can he be the best PM. Must be a joke.... Rotfl
How can my thread be edited......? Angry
(19-11-2021, 09:57 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]we forgot Trump.

https://youtube.com/shorts/ZfPFe0oO0j4?feature=share

Good riddance...... Laughing Rotfl
(19-11-2021, 09:29 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]How can my thread be edited......? Angry

What do you want to edit? Posts and thread titles can be edited easily by the person who wrote them.