Full Version: My condition has worsened to stage 2 - western medicine stop working...
I was at stage 1....but now gone on to stage 2. Very sad. Feel like writing to Mr Loo.to ask how he got his hair back
[Image: 6d0AuOT.jpg]

When I was in stage 1 7 yrs ago, I uses western medicine call Kirkland hair drop. This Kirkland can only buy at one chain of shop in US called Costco so I ask my cousin who comes back every year for CNY to buy one whole year supply for me. This kept me at stage 1 for 7yrs. Unfortunately, my doc say I have progressed to stage 2.  Looks like the medicine can only work for a period not forever.

Yesterday I went to shop called Yun Nam
, they say they have secret formula that can make my hair grow back to full. This morning they send me package cost. Any one try before?

The other solution is to find out from 1M65 Mr Loo..he was all the way at stage 6 now he reverse back to stage 3.

[Image: MVLPMDm.jpg]
Just go for skin head haircut, why bother delaying the loss of your hair. It is a waste of time and money investing in those  expensive products. You invest so much yet you want to remain single...
for a moment i thought GQD got his neurons
Be smart, be a samurai...
[Image: 8ygTlBYyXVqjJsXLJ9Hj3PT4GgC.jpg]
Have so much hair for wat? Chiobu will look at you meh?
(15-12-2023, 11:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I was at stage 1....but now gone on to stage 2. Very sad. Feel like writing to Mr Loo.to ask how he got his hair back

When I was in stage 1 7 yrs ago, I uses western medicine call Kirkland hair drop. This Kirkland can only buy at one chain of shop in US called Costco so I ask my cousin who comes back every year for CNY to buy one whole year supply for me. This kept me at stage 1 for 7yrs. Unfortunately, my doc say I have progressed to stage 2.  Looks like the medicine can only work for a period not forever.

, they say they have secret formula that can make my hair grow back to full. This morning they send me package cost. Any one try before?

The other solution is to find out from 1M65 Mr Loo..he was all the way at stage 6 now he reverse back to stage 3.

You're not alone lah. It's very common. No need to be sad. Impt is to have money not hair.  Laughing
(15-12-2023, 11:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I was at stage 1....but now gone on to stage 2. Very sad. Feel like writing to Mr Loo.to ask how he got his hair back

Unless iz plastic surgeon specialising in hair implants, which dr you consult got training in hairloss  diagnosis wan. How come no refer you to Rogaine, which is more popular if more potent as well.  If your father oso got hairloss, chances of you following suit iz high. Yun Nam iz expensive, no guarantee and not permanent. Its founder however huat big big and live in multi mill  GCB.
I wonder the slowly loss of hair or receding hairline does the same concept apply to below pubic hair too? Logically if above head hair get lesser below pubic hair also get lesser so it is consistent?
Prince William also got hair problem.
(15-12-2023, 01:34 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Prince William also got hair problem.

U go saloon she recommended hair tonic.best  Bald.
piper says not i say if u saw a bald chiby beri lucky
(15-12-2023, 01:53 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]U go saloon she recommended hair tonic.best  Bald.

Bald on top or below?
You don’t know hair loss has no cure.

Current treatment can only delay hair loss but no guarantee.

Welcome to baldness club…

华人最厉害,聪明的人都是绝顶(bald)
所以我们才会说聪明绝顶。
So we are going to have a bald butt posting rubbish on China in this forum.       Big Grin
Now still got offer. Best deal?  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-2891.png]

https://shp.ee/q8r5d5d