Full Version: Who here still believe in MOH's mRNA vaccine?
You must have been fed on sheet all your freaking useless life
My friend's Dad is now 80 years old and he has taken all the 6 jabs over the last 3 years... so you think he got bluffed and will die soon? But he is very healthy today and walks 8 km a day leh.
(15-12-2023, 05:05 PM)revealer Wrote: [ -> ]My friend's Dad is now 80 years old and he has taken all the 6 jabs over the last 3 years... so you think he got bluffed and will die soon?  But he is very healthy today and walks 8 km a day leh.

And who are you? What is your BIG NAME?

Opasnie-1
we have nailed it to :
1.GQD aka hydrogel
2.Radiation affecting the electrons of the oxygen molecule electrons spin faster
cancers are anaerobic devoid of oxygen
(15-12-2023, 07:16 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]we have nailed it to :
1.GQD aka hydrogel
2.Radiation affecting the electrons of the oxygen molecule electrons spin faster
cancers are anaerobic devoid of oxygen
Cardiovascular diseases are now the leading cause of death globally, and its largest contributing factors are the terrible "three highs" (high blood pressure, high blood sugar, and high blood cholesterol).

☆☆ Hypertension, ☆☆ hyperglycemia, and ☆☆ hyperlipidemia are becoming more prevalent in modern society, and the incidence of these conditions is also trending towards younger age groups.

What can we do to effectively prevent the three highs?

Let introduce a method that could reverse the three highs, even if one has suffered from them for many years!

This is a very important lesson!

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Death-globally...-blood-sug
(15-12-2023, 05:05 PM)revealer Wrote: [ -> ]My friend's Dad is now 80 years old and he has taken all the 6 jabs over the last 3 years... so you think he got bluffed and will die soon?  But he is very healthy today and walks 8 km a day leh.

old folks are actually less affected since their metabolism is slow and immune system not so active..................it's the younger people that are dropping dead suddenly or die in their sleep
(15-12-2023, 04:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You must have been fed on sheet all your freaking useless life

You mean you have not been jabbed till nao?

Come on.  Who are you trying to boo here? Rolleyes
(16-12-2023, 09:30 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]old folks are actually less affected since their metabolism is slow and immune system not so active..................it's the younger people that are dropping dead suddenly or die in their sleep

Not true. Many died in nursing homes from it.  Personally, I'd think it is better to visit them via Zoom for now.  You could be infected without knowing (yet), and just on that day that you visit say your mother, and you infect her, and you'd be coming again very soon, this time to pick up her corpse.

Same here.  I may not be the fittest and healthiest member at this forum, but I am also not the youngest here.  Relatively, I am both healthy and fit for my age.  Don't compare me with someone who is in his 20s and even 30s or 40s.
old people
depending on their body level of toxicity
couple with compromised oxygen near radiation sources
anaerobic conditions lead to cancers.
(15-12-2023, 04:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You must have been fed on sheet all your freaking useless life

U should complain about those big pharma like P and M. They are the source. But u don't dare. Hypocrite.
(16-12-2023, 09:54 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U should complain about those big pharma like P and M. They are the source. But u don't dare. Hypocrite.

The buck stops with MOH, you moron!!
(16-12-2023, 09:39 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You mean you have not been jabbed till nao?

Come on.  Who are you trying to boo here? Rolleyes

How many mRNA jabs you have jabbed till now?
(16-12-2023, 04:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How many mRNA jabs you have jabbed till now?

U kena jabbed until siao?
(16-12-2023, 09:54 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]old people
depending on their body level of toxicity
couple with compromised oxygen near radiation sources
anaerobic conditions lead to cancers.

True that is what happened to ah Pek sentinok  keep quarreling with people his brain already Rosak!
(16-12-2023, 04:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How many mRNA jabs you have jabbed till now?

You aren't very smart, are you? You are asking Oyk a stupid question.  Rolleyes
(16-12-2023, 05:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]True that is what happened to ah Pek sentinok  keep quarreling with people his brain already Rosak!

He has a brain?  Rolleyes
(16-12-2023, 05:55 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]He has a brain?  Rolleyes

Pea brain. lol
(16-12-2023, 05:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Pea brain. lol

Sometimes nature did go wrong.

There are for eg peepur who were born with an extra finger.

He was born with an extra anus located on top and it's so huge that what might have been a peabrain didn't grow.  Rolleyes
(16-12-2023, 06:00 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Sometimes nature did go wrong.

There are for eg peepur who were born with an extra finger.

He was born with an extra anus located on top and it's so huge that what might have been a peabrain didn't grow.  Rolleyes
Extra anus ? lol  no wonder he is full of sheets.
(16-12-2023, 05:54 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You aren't very smart, are you? You are asking Oyk a stupid question.  Rolleyes
Waiting for ur obituary then

well the question is does he know about the biodistribution and persistence of the mRNA jabs? if so, compare what was said by "experts" previously vs what was found out in multiple studies.

also good to have his spike IgG4 levels checked and ask a private specialist if it a concern.
(16-12-2023, 06:00 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]FOR GOD SHALL HATE ME
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHALL DIE IN AGONY
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHAME TO HUMAN
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DEFECTIVE BEING
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk a GODs REJECT
[Image: giphy.gif]