Full Version: Hardwarezone member banned for "Content Facilitating Vice or Organized Crime"
Pages: 1 2 3
Wow what happened?
(22-12-2023, 08:46 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]soliciting seh

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...d.6982614/
So this thread get her ban 

How much will you auction yourself? | HardwareZone Forums
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...f.6982536/
She is getting desperate? No more omakase?
Sis, if you are watching this, if you need an outlet, we're all here for you.
she suicidal still lock her out from forum...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...10/page-37
[Image: GtUnPkL.jpg]
丑人多作怪lah.  Big Grin

有文化一点就叫做东施效颦lah.
(22-12-2023, 10:12 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: GtUnPkL.jpg]

mod siao one leh acting like ccp with glass heart.... must tat ottoke cb kia

[Image: Screenshot-20231222-221213.jpg]
how is this inappropriate comment/content/language/insults?
insult mod ish like that one...

the china bashers insult mod but all forgiven... they special immunity...

but u, a nobody, cannot insult mod...
(22-12-2023, 10:17 PM)zheng Wrote: [ -> ]mod siao one leh acting like ccp with glass heart.... must tat ottoke cb kia

Kia is male correct? CB kia is male with meow meow? Transsexual?
(22-12-2023, 10:17 PM)zheng Wrote: [ -> ]mod siao one leh acting like ccp with glass heart.... must tat ottoke cb kia

[Image: Screenshot-20231222-221213.jpg]

Like that nia 6 points ah...
Ask her come over to SgTalk lah! Big Grin
She can spice up this forum with her nude peektures Big Grin
Let me be very clear. I can ban whoever I like without giving any reason.
My mod team is empowered to do the same.
If you don’t like our moderation standards you can stop using the forum.
(23-12-2023, 12:28 AM)Intrinion Wrote: [ -> ]Let me be very clear. I can ban whoever I like without giving any reason.
My mod team is empowered to do the same.
If you don’t like our moderation standards you can stop using the forum.

chiu ish fake intrinion rah...

the real intrinion don't even have the integrity to apologize or admit his lies when caught pants down.

confirm come to this forum with a imposter nick too... Tongue
(22-12-2023, 10:12 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: GtUnPkL.jpg]
make sure when you unbanned go and start feedback thread and see what they say roh... Tongue

before they lock the thread and prevent you from replying lolololol...
hwz moderators' list of members with special privileges..

1. CECA
2. RCP
3. Anti-China ibs...

now the chiobu RCP also cannot survive..
(23-12-2023, 12:24 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Ask her come over to SgTalk lah!  Big Grin

You want to be her sugar bf? Rotfl
(23-12-2023, 04:58 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]hwz moderators' list of members with special privileges..

1. CECA
2. RCP
3. Anti-China ibs...

now the chiobu RCP  also cannot survive..

So biased forum, you still want to waste time over there.  Rotfl

The mods are just a bunch of childish adults who dare not face the real world.
(23-12-2023, 07:00 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You want to be her sugar bf? Rotfl

Is it RCP or tranny?  Wink
(22-12-2023, 09:42 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]Sis, if you are watching this, if you need an outlet, we're all here for you.

Sis if you are watching this, expect to be cream pied by Sgtalk lau kok kok.  

Our average age is about 90 years old.  The youngest (baby) ones are in their 70s Big Grin
sad moi hand slip forgot to screencap before thread gone
(23-12-2023, 09:02 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]early morning got sagat riao

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...r.6982714/

SO FAST DELETED SIA
summary of the sagat thread

MoeLanYong posted a bitter orbitgoot thread about iamchiobu...
said went out dinner with her, made him wait 30 minutes when she go toilet...
he feel so disgusted by her..

says she dun look like the photo...tells other edmwers not to be cheated
the arms are photoshopped...
other girls walking by look more like chiobu...
used the word dinobu...

anyway surprisingly MoeLanYong not banned... mod suddenly so nice...
appeal successful points reversed she unbanned liao
(23-12-2023, 09:30 AM)articland05 Wrote: [ -> ]appeal successful points reversed she unbanned liao
good for her ...
Pages: 1 2 3