Full Version: Ang Moh tourist call S'poreans rude and say she prefer Malaysians
Msia has a famous culture call makan suap. Angmo not yet kena is it? Hope she kena and then tiktok to say she love Msia or not. If she say makan suap is normal then we roughly know she is what kind of character.
Ang moh complain about grab driver lah. She never say she prefer Malaysians leh. The part about Malaysians added by TS is it?
(27-12-2023, 09:21 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Ang moh complain about grab driver lah. She never say she prefer Malaysians leh. The part about Malaysians added by TS is it?

Sgbutt is Ex Malaysian, converted to Sporn
(27-12-2023, 09:21 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Ang moh complain about grab driver lah. She never say she prefer Malaysians leh. The part about Malaysians added by TS is it?

Please read what she typed at bottom of the video.

Also watch her other videos on Malaysia
Many taxi drivers are spoiling the image of Singapore. Adversely, if that Ang moh tried taking a cab in m’sia, she may not even reached her hotel. Probably get conned or robbed somewhere else by that taxi driver gang.
(27-12-2023, 09:27 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Many taxi drivers are spoiling the image of Singapore. Adversely, if that Ang moh tried taking a cab in m’sia, she may not even reached her hotel. Probably get conned or robbed somewhere else by that taxi driver gang.

Before Grab GoJek etc phv appear in Msia the normal taxis INSIDE got meter but never open one. They talk price upfront then drive. So got one time I purposely insist on meter the taxi driver take me go eat wind round and round until finally reached the meter price is more than no on meter price. From then on I knew their culture which is talk price before drive.

Now is 2023 a lot of Grab so those days of on or no on meter no longer exists but appear other kind of issues haha
(27-12-2023, 09:42 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Before Grab GoJek etc phv appear in Msia the normal taxis INSIDE got meter but never open one. They talk price upfront then drive. So got one time I purposely insist on meter the taxi driver take me go eat wind round and round until finally reached the meter price is more than no on meter price. From then on I knew their culture which is talk price before drive.

Now is 2023 a lot of Grab so those days of on or no on meter no longer exists but appear other kind of issues haha
So to say, this Ang moh lady have not yet taste m’sia taxi drivers yet. Then, she wil know how safe and honest of our taxi drivers. Except that, there are some  rotten eggs taxi drivers who spoilt the image.
She has responded to all your comments here.

https://www.tiktok.com/@nicolecrewe/vide...6008221985?
She's ignorant as a foreigner, you too?