Full Version: Singaporeans injured after tour bus skids off Malaysia highway
'I regret booking an overnight ride': Singaporeans injured after tour bus skids off Malaysia highway

“Most of the passengers were asleep when the crash happened,” said Mr Chua, who had booked the coach ride through a third-party booking website. “The pain was bearable, but I was in shock for a moment because I was also sleeping then.”

READ: https://bit.ly/47oWzsA

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates
Most ppl book overnight becuz they want to make full use of the time in Msia. If daytime travel you lost precious hours visiting so at night sleep then wake up reach the place and you can start your itinerary. Usually from SG setoff bus coach all better quality but now is 2023 that story is no longer true it seems. End of the day think the bus driver matter a lot. Cannot find driver so anyhow recruit. For long journey suppose to have 2 drivers take turns but I know some from JB Larkin setoff do not follow strictly the rules and they like to along the way stop to take in more passengers to fill up the bus to make their bus diesel worthwhile.
Usually end of year better not to take bus to bolehsia because monsoon season.
The knee cap broken already...either change to SS type or may walk not so normal....girl friend like it or not ??
He said that his “kneecap had cracked into two” and was told by doctors that he may not fully recover from his injury.

Jialat..cannot do any sports or physical activities liao..Still so young.
(29-12-2023, 01:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]He said that his “kneecap had cracked into two” and was told by doctors that he may not fully recover from his injury.

Jialat..cannot do any sports or physical activities liao..Still so young.

Important thing girlfriend like it or not...?
(30-12-2023, 06:41 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Important thing girlfriend like it or not...?

I don't think it affects any of the Kamasutra moves, so should be fine with the gf.
(30-12-2023, 06:52 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]I don't think it affects any of the Kamasutra moves, so should be fine with the gf.

One move figure of nine lah.. leg cannot laid flat...
Singaporeans or PR?
(30-12-2023, 06:41 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Important thing girlfriend like it or not...?
Important thing is will the girlfriend ended up becoming the wife or someone else’s wife?
(30-12-2023, 07:26 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Important thing is will the girlfriend ended up becoming the wife or someone else’s wife?

You trophy collector or focus on drinking milk? Don't think so much about the cow...
(30-12-2023, 07:44 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]You trophy collector or focus on drinking milk? Don't think so much about the cow...
Becoming bai kah for a gf who ended up becoming someone else’s wife, is it worth it?

Can’t imagine if the knee can’t bend. Like that many positions cannot do. Wonder how the gf can endure?
(30-12-2023, 07:50 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Becoming bai kah for a gf who ended up becoming someone else’s wife, is it worth it?

Can’t imagine if the knee can’t bend. Like that many positions cannot do. Wonder how the gf can endure?

Knee replacement done liao can bend liao. Meantime gf can seek others for comfort.

With any other gf he might lose more than a knee lor. Ok lah, never kena centre leg broken can liao. Report never said anything about the gf got disfigured or injured...
I never booked night trip to Genting before after I got married donkey years ago.
There was 1 time, some years ago. I booked a day trip with my wife to KL. The coach was not able to form enough ppl for another bus, and upgraded me and my wife to the first class seat. Very spacious, free meal and privacy. The service was quite good.
Picture show gf sitting pretty looking lah...the man also handsome.

Cannot do doggy style  crying
(30-12-2023, 08:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot do doggy style  crying

Explain in details how you do your doggy style... The guy at the back leh... The gal kneeling leh...
Malaysia accident always involved Singaporean tourists..

Even, in KL shopping mall Christmas tree fallen also injured Singaporeans.

12.5 mio Singaporeans can only afford travelling to Malaysia, you should spend more to travel further away from Singapore.

In US, EU and other parts, you never heard of Singaporean travellers.
(30-12-2023, 08:16 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Explain in details how you do your doggy style... The guy at the back leh... The gal kneeling leh...

Both kneeling lah Big Grin
(30-12-2023, 08:24 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Both kneeling lah Big Grin

Get her on the bed lah, guy can stand.
(30-12-2023, 08:25 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Get her on the bed lah, guy can stand.

You’ve been acting in too many porno movies Laughing
(30-12-2023, 08:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You’ve been acting in too many porno movies Laughing

Don't spill the beans leh... Lol
(30-12-2023, 08:21 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Don't spill the beans leh... Lol

The trip is at night so as to avoid the traffic jams.