Full Version: [OYK] Third dose is a MUST, recommended 5 months after your 2nd dose
(20-11-2021, 05:28 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.6644452/

U doctor meh ??
(20-11-2021, 05:28 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.6644452/

My wife and I had taken our 3rd jab...no problem befall us..... Smile Love Kiss
(20-11-2021, 05:31 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]My wife and I had taken our 3rd jab...no problem befall us..... Smile Love Kiss
Your sperm ok?
(20-11-2021, 05:30 PM)EXBB Wrote: [ -> ]U doctor meh ??

OYK said de

Do you think that we will need to be vaccinated every five month...? Thinking
(20-11-2021, 05:43 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Do you think that we will need to be vaccinated every five month...? Thinking

what do you think ?  Thinking
Now heath minister become doctor
(20-11-2021, 05:46 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]what do you think ?  Thinking

I think the answer is from WHO and our MOH...... Clapping
My neighbour got covid less than 2 months after booster. Maybe should jab every month.
4th jab after 4 months? 5th jab after 3 months? eventually daily jab? i foresee many will start to drop dead due to vaccines overdose in few years time.
Yah lor. Someone find in funny when they say 4 months for Sinovac. Most oversea countries put it as 5-6 months.
(20-11-2021, 05:31 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]My wife and I had taken our 3rd jab...no problem befall us..... Smile Love Kiss

Brave couple. Anyway, congrats for being lucky.   

Clapping
I also did mine 3rd jab of Sinovac today forced upon us by MOH.  

I'm not brave to take Pfizer especially after a Malaysian high official in MOH and a medical doc died after he took Pfizer 3rd jab (his 1st 2 jabs were sinovac). His backside itchy for the switch for 3rd jab. 

(20-11-2021, 09:52 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]4th jab after 4 months? 5th jab after 3 months? eventually daily jab? i foresee many will start to drop dead due to vaccines overdose in few years time.

might as well mix with kopi and drink everyday
So far know of people who took:

P + P then Sinopharm : No problem.

This Malaysian case is opposite:
S + S then Pfizer. Some more this guy is a medical expert in both fields. Dumb to switch. Till now, the manufacturer also did not recommend a switch.
(20-11-2021, 10:14 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]So far know of people who took:

P + P then Sinopharm : No problem.

This Malaysian case is opposite:
S + S then Pfizer. Some more this guy is a medical expert in both fields. Dumb to switch. Till now, the manufacturer also did not recommend a switch.
Somebody recommended to switch. Can achieve 95%. I saw the table posted by someone.
Jilat,, next time 4th shot is best...
(20-11-2021, 10:00 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Brave couple. Anyway, congrats for being lucky.   

Clapping

Bro., thank you for your compliment.... Clapping