Full Version: Update on China's economic situation...
A previous "Update" Big Grin

[Image: main-qimg-a7f63c73ac4ffc40e4f22ed9d82cf23c-pjlq]
To Pukimak ahbutt the super ultimate amdk arse lickers don't play play with Falun Gong Cults extremely evil and very dark one look at your sisters very cham sad hor

https://youtu.be/vFbjcZEfxFY?si=aat4gtYrppvaBTS2

https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif
China market is the strongest. It has been going up while the rest going down.

Then why US keep begging China for help?  

(04-01-2024, 09:53 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote: [ -> ]China market is the strongest. It has been going up while the rest going down.

Wonder what market you are looking at..Black market?

So far the stock and property market is a one way street down
Ahbutt pukimak got any update on yr cpfoa?
China's economic situation............

[Image: 85b698aa4b8f1de3c9fbf25055faab4a.gif]
Strait times : China Stock investments down 30%. Salary Package down 30%. Invest property down 20% Rotfl
[Image: GBsNK2Aa0AALRK3?format=jpg&name=large]
Chao Ang Moh knows about China next 5 years plan?

[Image: IMG-3694.jpg]
Dont laugh!
They read the books?

[Image: IMG-3695.jpg]
Do you know who is this man?
Shock Therapy heard before
经济休克治疗法。

https://youtu.be/XpbXGAH72QE?si=--N1WeXYUPFPDspB
阿猫阿狗都敢出来胡说八道。 Rotfl
幸亏美国还一些专家头脑还是清醒的。
There are lots of economists who are fans of China or the US and also lots of other economists are critics of China or the US. It would be naive to quote just a fan or a critic and try to convince or change the views of others about the economy of China or the US,

It is common knowledge today that China is having a property crisis that has dragged down its economy and the US is in a better position, evidenced by the rise and the fall of stock market investors. Who knows, Tomorrow, it could be the US's turn. This is how global economics always works.

We can camp here and argue until the kingdom comes. Quite sure none of them would know what has happened and why. Because for many events, only time will tell. What is really worthwhile for us to read and know is why the US and China today have fallen into such a position and what lessons we can learn from what happened.
Third world China is dying and collapsing fast. 50% crash!? LOL!

No wonder primary school educated xi have to get on his knees to beg ang moh russian father for money.

CCP cult is the invention of the ang moh russians. No wonder Wumaos love to suck their ang moh russian masters.
https://youtu.be/-fKjS_ojYRc?si=RG-VncoxWeiZmWDF

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China 1.4B times better than your daddies cuntry hor LMAO 

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

(14-02-2024, 02:19 PM)Purikura Wrote: [ -> ]Third world China is dying and collapsing fast. 50% crash!? LOL!

No wonder primary school educated xi have to get on his knees to beg ang moh russian father for money.

CCP cult is the invention of the ang moh russians. No wonder Wumaos love to suck their ang moh russian masters.

Instead of learning from lost successful they nnow learn from least successful Russian soviet system that produced lowest GDP in Europe.

At least Deng tike they admit others are better and went to visit successful ro learn the best practices ...they will abl eto elevate the whole country.

The current leadership is only interested in self promotion showing off and shutting up people who point out their mistakes.

They turn a winning hand from Deng and successive eras to a losing hand. Now they want to friend with Russia ...friend with
Update on American poverty
https://youtu.be/WCyCfNnXGOE?si=diTf8mi_zDLOOUMv

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s extremely happy hor LMAO
(25-01-2024, 09:20 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]阿猫阿狗都敢出来胡说八道。 Rotfl
幸亏美国还一些专家头脑还是清醒的。

是咯,连 20k 的 cpfoa 都没有,还赖在家里玩游戏,不去找份工来做
(04-01-2024, 11:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ahbutt pukimak got any update on yr cpfoa?

u got update on ur backside hole diameter?. Laughing
(14-02-2024, 02:54 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u got update on ur backside hole diameter?. Laughing

You good life lah, every night just open legs can get lots of money. No need to pay tax some more
(14-02-2024, 02:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]是咯,连 20k 的 cpfoa 都没有,还赖在家里玩游戏,不去找份工来做

Why you so worried about my CPF? At least it is in good hands in strong SGD....not in Yuan lying around in some small China bank or wealth management product. ...you know how many Chinese lost life saving in wealth management....many.

[Image: GZhUMJ2.jpg]
https://youtu.be/IcSFO_6IPkw?si=AOE8fs2Z2QoUsMdb

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies have 49 millions provety Pui Pui
(14-02-2024, 03:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Why you so worried about my CPF? At least it js in good hands in strong SGD....not jn Yuan lying around in some small China bank or wealth management product. ...you know how many Chinese lost life savjbvs jn wealth management....many.

Not talking about you lah. They're so many ppl why you ownself 对号入座咧? Rolleyes
(14-02-2024, 03:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Not talking about you lah. They're so many ppl why you  ownself 对号入座咧? Rolleyes

He is very sensitive about CPF.  

(14-02-2024, 02:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Instead of learning from lost successful they nnow learn from least successful Russian soviet system that produced lowest GDP in Europe.

At least Deng tike they admit others are better and went to visit successful ro learn the best practices ...they will abl eto elevate the whole country.

The current leadership is only interested in self promotion showing off and shutting up people who point out their mistakes.

They turn a winning hand from Deng and successive eras to a losing hand. Now they want to friend with Russia ...friend with

Just write lots of fake stories won't help in knowing the truth.  

Just look at the many first's China earned. 

You can choose to ignore the truth and continue with the fake China collapse stories and engaged in your self consolation or masturbation.