05-01-2024, 09:22 AM
05-01-2024, 09:26 AM
To ahbutt the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies media hor Falun Gong Cults extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/EGbXtpQlHtAAAAAM/hug.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQSjCRzUVrIAAAAM...i-lmao.gif
05-01-2024, 09:46 AM
With salary drop, products manufacture in China also become cheaper.
China govt is returning the $$$ back to the ppl.
No good meh.
Only the rich scare of deflation but not the poor.
共同富裕,不是说说而已。
No good meh.

共同富裕,不是说说而已。
05-01-2024, 10:12 AM
(05-01-2024, 09:46 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]With salary drop, products manufacture in China also become cheaper.
No good meh.
共同富裕,不是说说而已。
So conclusion is salary drop in China is a good thing....correct?
05-01-2024, 11:52 AM
(05-01-2024, 10:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]So conclusion is salary drop in China is a good thing....correct?
Short term good, long term no good.
Sometimes, very difficult to explain inflation and deflation. In simplicity, it is neither good nor bad. But high inflation and high deflation are definitely no good.
05-01-2024, 12:01 PM
China economy.....................
![[Image: eb998d69235b355a80dba118e2dfe270.gif]](http://img.suzone.net/biaoqing/201809/eb998d69235b355a80dba118e2dfe270.gif)
05-01-2024, 12:05 PM
(05-01-2024, 10:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]So conclusion is salary drop in China is a good thing....correct?
If u feel happy and had orgasm, please also put fireworks at MBS

05-01-2024, 12:06 PM
05-01-2024, 12:10 PM
(05-01-2024, 12:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]China economy.....................
中国是外伤,看得见。
美国是内伤,看不见lah.

05-01-2024, 12:22 PM
05-01-2024, 12:31 PM
27-01-2024, 07:34 PM
Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China very rich hor LMAO
https://youtu.be/RysC0FVHsG0?si=GT5J3emlxFN2lh3b
https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/pVsbtAnlSdQAAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif
https://youtu.be/RysC0FVHsG0?si=GT5J3emlxFN2lh3b
https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/pVsbtAnlSdQAAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif
18-02-2024, 08:56 PM
https://youtu.be/LkHsdmWW8kk?si=9eBcs3umOgAnkfmt
Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor your daddies resort to looting hor LMAO
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/pLpQMBW/Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/q7wCn5W/Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg)
Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor your daddies resort to looting hor LMAO
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/pLpQMBW/Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/q7wCn5W/Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg)
19-02-2024, 03:48 AM
Ptepare for deflation liao
19-02-2024, 04:26 AM
(19-02-2024, 03:48 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote: [ -> ]Ptepare for deflation liao
https://geopoliticalfutures.com/chinas-d...on-spiral/
19-02-2024, 09:58 AM
https://youtu.be/aBaP-ObRixE?si=KJpDBY94XCZ5bvt_
Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor than your daddies 1st World looting and stealing culture decaying cuntries hor
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/DLXbQdm/Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg)
Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor than your daddies 1st World looting and stealing culture decaying cuntries hor
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/DLXbQdm/Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg)
20-02-2024, 08:48 AM
Like Japan, deflation started after real estates collapsed. Because people would not want to spend. Soon they will print and inject money to stimulate the economy. We will see what happen.
20-02-2024, 09:08 AM
Decoupling from China is very real ... i see it in my company
20-02-2024, 09:32 AM
(19-02-2024, 04:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]https://geopoliticalfutures.com/chinas-d...on-spiral/
China is the accelerating engine for the locomotive of whole world's economy.
If the engine is slowed down, the whole would be slowed down.
What is so happy about it?

06-03-2024, 07:52 PM
https://youtu.be/_XkMR-yZRW8?si=g-4Y_RXBPFkaPQhJ
Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies number 1 hor 1st world country my arse hor LMAO
06-03-2024, 07:58 PM
(20-02-2024, 09:32 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]
China is the accelerating engine for the locomotive of whole world's economy.
If the engine is slowed down, the whole would be slowed down.
What is so happy about it?![]()
![]()
![]()
AMTK trying to 落井下石, even while China hasn't 落井!

06-03-2024, 09:16 PM
Got salaries to drop vs no salary to drop, which one better?
06-03-2024, 09:50 PM
(06-03-2024, 09:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Got salaries to drop vs no salary to drop, which one better?
you DROP DEAD better
06-03-2024, 09:51 PM
(06-03-2024, 09:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you DROP DEAD better
Fug you!
You no work how to get salary drop?
06-03-2024, 11:33 PM
(05-01-2024, 12:05 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]If u feel happy and had orgasm, please also put fireworks at MBS
u put fireworks in Gaypandas karchng better

06-03-2024, 11:53 PM
(06-03-2024, 11:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u put fireworks in Gaypandas karchng better
老基啊,你的老基巴好不好?想不想钢交?

17-03-2024, 06:02 PM
HAHAHA! Ah tiongs are earning lesser and lesser each day. Everyday they are becoming poorer.
Many ah tiongs are also jobless and have to scam to earn a living.
What a sad place third world china really is LOL!
Many ah tiongs are also jobless and have to scam to earn a living.
What a sad place third world china really is LOL!
17-03-2024, 06:13 PM
https://youtu.be/AtPO0agf8SY?si=yKmiCQxHEl3cYMdC
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies food sedap hor LMAO
![[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZMJzs7J/IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg)
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies food sedap hor LMAO
![[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZMJzs7J/IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg)