07-01-2024, 05:17 PM
so if true another piece of shit
cannot follow rules
07-01-2024, 05:18 PM
but the guy who died. also take illegal hitch ride...
07-01-2024, 05:35 PM
An 18-year-old man who drove a van in the PIE accident, which killed a 21-year-old man, has been arrested for careless driving.
➡️ https://bit.ly/3RMTKeR
Follow us on @mothershipsg
➡️ https://bit.ly/3RMTKeR
Follow us on @mothershipsg
07-01-2024, 05:37 PM
18 Years old and killed someone?
No excuse. He must be hanged !!!
07-01-2024, 06:50 PM
The deceased girlfriend looking for the truth. Hearsay she asked him over to her place and piak piak liao and 7 morning 8 morning left, maybe to avoid seeing her parents. She hasn’t piak piak since then.
Why 21 years old need to retort to taking illegal transport? Wonder did the girl’s parents considered their daughter lucky?
07-01-2024, 06:56 PM
(07-01-2024, 06:50 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]The deceased girlfriend looking for the truth. Hearsay she asked him over to her place and piak piak liao and 7 morning 8 morning left, maybe to avoid seeing her parents. She hasn’t piak piak since then.
News got say info about piak piak or you ownself add in one?
07-01-2024, 07:05 PM
(07-01-2024, 05:17 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...p.6987832/You are able to log in to hwz again?
07-01-2024, 07:08 PM
(07-01-2024, 06:56 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]News got say info about piak piak or you ownself add in one?The other forum the members there say one
07-01-2024, 07:14 PM
Rest in peace 🙏.
07-01-2024, 08:09 PM
(07-01-2024, 06:50 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]The deceased girlfriend looking for the truth. Hearsay she asked him over to her place and piak piak liao and 7 morning 8 morning left, maybe to avoid seeing her parents. She hasn’t piak piak since then.
Don't think drivers will tell passengers they have no valid driving license
That is why must hang the boy for killing
07-01-2024, 08:10 PM
Foolish young chap, without valid driving licence is no joke.
https://www.police.gov.sg/Advisories/Tra...c-Offences
07-01-2024, 08:23 PM
(07-01-2024, 08:09 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Don't think drivers will tell passengers they have no valid driving license
That is why must hang the boy for killing
I think so far for car accident I not yet read news hang the driver. Most is banned for life to drive. Rotan also don't think I got read before maybe I miss the news.
07-01-2024, 09:14 PM
(07-01-2024, 08:23 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]I think so far for car accident I not yet read news hang the driver. Most is banned for life to drive. Rotan also don't think I got read before maybe I miss the news.
Banned for life?? 58 years you heard of how many times? If only they really banned people for life then people will learn. Otherwise is a few years later still the same. Or worse, continue to drive without license which had happened a few times.
07-01-2024, 09:17 PM
(07-01-2024, 09:14 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Banned for life?? 58 years you heard of how many times? If only they really banned people for life then people will learn. Otherwise is a few years later still the same. Or worse, continue to drive without license which had happened a few times.
Spore you makan suap how much also wont death sentence so I guess same for accident. Maybe can meet the people session and feedback to MP to carry this motion in Parliament death sentence for accident car driver?
07-01-2024, 09:21 PM
(07-01-2024, 08:10 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Foolish young chap, without valid driving licence is no joke.
How he get the car without a valid license?
07-01-2024, 09:23 PM
(07-01-2024, 09:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]How he get the car without a valid license?
It is same as PMD how come a young able man riding on it?
07-01-2024, 09:26 PM
No details why the car got into an accident and overturned. What type of journalism.
07-01-2024, 09:30 PM
(07-01-2024, 09:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]How he get the car without a valid license?They rather spent $ on ERP to ensure that you pay instead of ensuring and tracking a driver with valid license can start the car.
07-01-2024, 09:41 PM
(07-01-2024, 09:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]How he get the car without a valid license?
The car owner will also get in trouble.
08-01-2024, 11:30 AM
18 years old yet so brazen because he knows the law protects the under- age. And I guess he used his father’s vehicle without permission.
08-01-2024, 12:04 PM
by whatever acct spore law on breaking traffic rules n committed traffic offences ARE V V LENIENT
to ban for life driving means 1 lesser potential bidder to push up coe prices!!!
money always ccomes 1st in money faced spore under pap
to ban for life driving means 1 lesser potential bidder to push up coe prices!!!
money always ccomes 1st in money faced spore under pap
08-01-2024, 01:20 PM
(07-01-2024, 09:23 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]It is same as PMD how come a young able man riding on it?
There are many unqualified people who are husbands and fathers too, but suck at both roles. LOL!
08-01-2024, 01:42 PM
(07-01-2024, 09:23 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]It is same as PMD how come a young able man riding on it?
very true, authority should have issue a pass for such user, otherwise many are just taking advantage on the priority system.

08-01-2024, 01:51 PM
(07-01-2024, 08:10 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Foolish young chap, without valid driving licence is no joke.
maybe the driver is link to some rich connection... everything can be case by case lor.