Full Version: 15-year-old arrested for attempted robbery in Pasir Ris
15-year-old arrested for attempted robbery in Pasir Ris | The Straits Times
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-pasir-ris
Under 4G and 5G

SG is reeally UNDER-developed country
(12-01-2024, 08:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]15-year-old arrested for attempted robbery in Pasir Ris | The Straits Times
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-pasir-ris

you never see forum first page before you post?
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-15yr-old-arres...-Pasir-Ris
15 year old think no rotan shiok rob no need backside open flower
This shows many suffering
You never hear of such in 1990s to 2000s years in SG
sound like 3rd world foreigner kid? Because the owner claim don't understand what he talking.
sg is now rotten liao
(12-01-2024, 10:40 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]This shows many suffering
You never hear of such in 1990s to 2000s years in SG

oh... you alive
(12-01-2024, 11:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]sound like 3rd world foreigner kid? Because the owner claim don't understand what he talking.

think its the other way round
(12-01-2024, 08:34 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Under 4G and 5G

SG is reeally UNDER-developed country

sounds like some 3rd world country where the young are starving instead of studying
Haiz...why never mentioned kid is from what color family leh..so obvious.