Woman admits covering up her son’s years-long sexual abuse and rape of his sister
She allowed her son and daughter to sleep in the same bed often and did not report the assaults to the police, despite knowing about the abuse for at least seven years.
🔗
https://tdy.sg/47C62MU
@todayonlinesg
(16-01-2024, 02:45 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Woman admits covering up her son’s years-long sexual abuse and rape of his sister. She allowed her son and daughter to sleep in the same bed often and did not report the assaults to the police, despite knowing about the abuse for at least seven years.
Incest is a game some families can't help playing. It's tragic indeed!
(16-01-2024, 04:10 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Incest is a game some families can't help playing. It's tragic indeed!
Many things happen behind closed doors lah!

with families like this, you dont need enemies
oh i should FOOking know ....
What kind of mother would allow incest?
(16-01-2024, 05:58 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]What kind of mother would allow incest?
Incestuous mother lah!

Maybe she also joins in lah!
(16-01-2024, 05:58 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]What kind of mother would allow incest?
can sic mother contact ?
No problem wat. God also allows incest.
Mum values son more than daughter
(16-01-2024, 06:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Guess the race
knn hwz siao lang mod
i ask "what is the race?" like that tio ban
may i know like that is racist? which one got hurted?
(16-01-2024, 06:49 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Mum values son more than daughter
That is correct. Inheritance also give more or all to sons even if those are useless bums. True from my nearby experience
(16-01-2024, 06:52 PM)zheng Wrote: [ -> ]knn hwz siao lang mod
I once asked someone his race in HWZ and got banned. Mod said I'm inciting racial hatred

(16-01-2024, 06:53 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]That is correct. Inheritance also give more or all to sons even if those are useless bums. True from my nearby experience
They don’t know who is mdm Ho and Mdm Milo lah
(16-01-2024, 06:52 PM)zheng Wrote: [ -> ]knn hwz siao lang mod
Over there, you should ask "Guess the hardware"
(16-01-2024, 06:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Incestuous mother lah!
Maybe she also joins in lah!
And you think this normal 😂😂