Full Version: A 26-year-old domestic helper has been hospitalised in S'pore after
A 26-year-old domestic helper has been hospitalised in S'pore after suffering brain inflammation & a stroke. 

Her employer is raising funds to help cover the medical bills.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3SfWRNT

Follow us on @mothershipsg
very pretty.

me donate.
[Image: IMG-20240117-083036-905.jpg]

Wow 😱 Chio domestic helpers sia
Wah! So young stroke. Blockage in the vessel? 

M or P?
I want to marry her.
(17-01-2024, 08:37 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Open legs earn more Big Grin

pls don't insult my gf.
Jomhao's family in Manipur... not easy to get this type of people here.
vacc9ne related?
(17-01-2024, 08:36 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]I want to marry her.

faster faster go and find and hire 1
Pro mRNA vaxxers, mai kia...

Go meh meh pak with latest mRNA jab and GPGT.... Tongue
(17-01-2024, 10:01 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]faster faster go and find and hire 1

must find 1 pretty as her.
(17-01-2024, 11:07 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]must find 1 pretty as her.

Faster faster to find
Prostitute or Maid?
Got 美图 lah.

[Image: 1.gif]
Took Pizzas or Macs..
Really pitiful. Meningitis is really no joke. Can be fatal if not detected early. She looks more like a Burmese even though officially from Manipur which is in NE India. Pray there are many helpful Singaporean around to donate to her cause.