Full Version: Who lost on BABA until buay jin chu?
Besides Sgbuffet and Novice Leong?  Kee chiu! Laughing
I looking to buy a little when the signal comes
(21-01-2024, 09:10 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]I looking to buy a little when the signal comes

U so anti-china, better don't buy. Laughing
(21-01-2024, 10:15 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U so anti-china, better don't buy. Laughing
You also dun buy better, PAP porlumpar must follow PAP and be anti-China
I remembered back in 2000 when alibaba was just starting..it was mainly a market place..I act as a middleman buying and selling empty cartridges..buyers and sellers were advertising on it and I only need to link them together ...Mark up abit and make the difference......soon problems arise because there was no qc done and defective pieces were high....

Back then I was just a student in Queensland... Big Grin
(21-01-2024, 10:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You also dun buy better, PAP porlumpar must follow PAP and be anti-China

U also don't buy. U already don't have kkj, if u buy, your kkb also gone.  Laughing
Whoever wants to buy must consult baba butt
Maybe can buy around 50 region Laughing
Ha, I didn't know that it's already below the US IPO price.
actually buy alibaba is not worth
it will be split into 7 or 8 companies

if they do a stock re-valuation
the price will drop to maybe 10dollars
Long term < 10