Full Version: Since the start of Israel's genocide against Gaza....
it dropped 40 thousand tons of bombs on Gaza cities and refugee camps, killing and injuring about 100 thousand people.

[Image: egMdbXq.png]
http://tinyurl.com/ycyepcrf
But hor, I don't care leh. Big Grin
dont blame israel lah

HAMAS surrender, all these will not happened
Israel one day will get its karma.
Their motives are to take away all Palestinian land
(23-01-2024, 11:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]dont blame israel lah

Why should Khamas surrender? This is the only way to bring Israehell to its knees

This is only the beginning.....of the end for Israehell
(23-01-2024, 11:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Israel one day will get its karma.
Nah , evil do not suffer retribution in reality. Just look at lee hsien loong.
(24-01-2024, 03:21 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote: [ -> ]Nah , evil do not suffer retribution in reality. Just look at lee hsien loong.
Worst of all, getting comrades to go after own blood brother and family.
(24-01-2024, 12:51 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Why should Khamas surrender? This is the only way to bring Israehell to its knees

This is only the beginning.....of the end for Israehell

you and your CHEEBY logic

hamas like japan attack pearl harbour in 1942
how the war with japan ended
japan surrendered in 1945 and the war end

hamas attack israel first
and
hamas must surrender just like japan in 1945
and the war will end

the earlier hamas surrender the earlier the war will end and stop

can you dig that in SUCKA
(24-01-2024, 05:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you and your CHEEBY logic

hamas like japan attack pearl harbour in 1942
how the war with japan ended
japan surrendered in 1945 and the war end

hamas attack israel first
and
hamas must surrender just like japan in 1945
and the war will end

the earlier hamas surrender the earlier the war will end and stop

can you dig that in SUCKA

Think like you might as well go suck Natankuku cock, stewpig fool
(24-01-2024, 07:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Think like you might as well go suck Natankuku cock, stewpig fool

if hamas did not attack israel first

i dont think israel has the right to bomb gaza Palestinian
(24-01-2024, 07:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]if hamas did not attack israel first

i dont think israel has the right to bomb gaza Palestinian

You know what is the legal meaning of Occupied Territories or not, as laid out in the UN Charter?

Palestine is not a state, and legally, can resist against Israeli occupation

What Israel did to the Palestinians is what we termed as genocide, as laid out in the Genocide Convention 1948

For 75 years since 1948, Israel has colonized Palestine, it is time to FREE PALESTINE

Overdue!
(24-01-2024, 07:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You know what is the legal meaning of Occupied Territories or not, as laid out in the UN Charter?

Palestine is not a state, and legally, can resist against Israeli occupation

What Israel did to the Palestinians is what we termed as genocide, as laid out in the Genocide Convention 1948

For 75 years since 1948, Israel has colonized Palestine, it is time to FREE PALESTINE

Overdue!

FARK YOU LAH

WHO FOLLOW THE UN Charter ?

DID HAMAS RAPED MURDER THOSE CHILDREN and KIDS  FOLLOW THE UN Charter ? 

HUH! WHO FOLLOW THE UN Charter ?

FARK YOU LAH
(24-01-2024, 07:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]FARK YOU LAH

WHO FOLLOW THE UN Charter ?

DID HAMAS RAPED MURDER THOSE CHILDREN and KIDS  FOLLOW THE UN Charter ? 

HUH! WHO FOLLOW THE UN Charter ?

FARK YOU LAH

Where is the evidence Khamas raped those children? Most of the killed are done by IDF, sotong all the way

If IDF was so invincible, after 3 months, would have decimated Khamas and rescued all the hostages instead of killing 3 of them

Your abject stupidity is indeed mind-boggling and every day think of everyone eaten the apple, when until now, no one can prove that the fruit Eve ate is an apple or promegranade or coconut, you stewpig brainwashed dumbfuck

Israehell is now a pariah state, its soldiers are cowards

You need cleansing, and is better off dead, bloody fool!
(24-01-2024, 08:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Where is the evidence Khamas raped those children? Most of the killed are done by IDF, sotong all the way

If IDF was so invincible, after 3 months, would have decimated Khamas and rescued all the hostages instead of killing 3 of them

Your abject stupidity is indeed mind-boggling and every day think of everyone eaten the apple, when until now, no one can prove that the fruit Eve ate is an apple or promegranade or coconut, you stewpig brainwashed dumbfuck

Israehell is now a pariah state, its soldiers are cowards

You need cleansing, and is better off dead, bloody fool!

FARK YOU and YOUr MOTHER LAH

https://govextra.gov.il/mda/october-7-ma...rce=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=20776701516&utm_content=158737766107&utm_term=october%207th&gclid=Cj0KCQiAh8OtBhCQARIsAIkWb6-7vo6E9g1ETxsE54n3PGdeocByi5cmXqagi8hqTMaS9K8LOP_aYqgaAoAkEALw_wcB

October 7

YOU DONT ACT BLUR HOR!
Isreal is not looking justice …. BUT GENOCIDE ….. Israelis are NAZI 

https://www.tiktok.com/@skynews/video/73...8154914080
(24-01-2024, 08:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]FARK YOU and YOUr MOTHER LAH

https://govextra.gov.il/mda/october-7-ma...rce=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=20776701516&utm_content=158737766107&utm_term=october%207th&gclid=Cj0KCQiAh8OtBhCQARIsAIkWb6-7vo6E9g1ETxsE54n3PGdeocByi5cmXqagi8hqTMaS9K8LOP_aYqgaAoAkEALw_wcB

October 7

YOU DONT ACT BLUR HOR!

October 7 is resistance against the occupiers

Even the UN and most of the civilized world and Global South did not say what Khamas did is a terrorist act, not even UN

But Israehell has been brought to the ICJ by South Africa and 134 countries in support of this

Have you been so busy fcuking your mother that you did not know? Or you prefer to suck Natankuku's cock, thinking you will be chosen ones?

Are you a Jew, motherfcuker? No right? Stewpig brainwashed fool!
(24-01-2024, 08:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]October 7 is resistance against the occupiers

Even the UN and most of the civilized world and Global South did not say what Khamas did is a terrorist act, not even UN

But Israehell has been brought to the ICJ by South Africa and 134 countries in support of this

Have you been so busy fcuking your mother that you did not know? Or you prefer to suck Natankuku's cock, thinking you will be chosen ones?

resistance raped and murder children
you called that resistance against the occupiers 

YOU MOTHERFARKER
(24-01-2024, 08:35 PM)here is the evidence? grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]resistance raped and murder children
you called that resistance against the occupiers 

YOU MOTHERFARKER

Where is the evidence? 

You can't find it, because it is bullsheet

You may believe in a talking snake but you still need to convince others that Khamas rape children

Dun spend so much time fcuking your mother, there is Karma you know?
(24-01-2024, 08:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Where is the evidence? 

You can't find it, because it is bullsheet

You may believe in a talking snake but you still need to convince others that Khamas rape children

Dun spend so much time fcuking your mother, there is Karma you know?

killing and rape

https://www.timesofisrael.com/14-kids-un...now-about/

you dont act blur
(24-01-2024, 09:06 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]killing and rape

you dont act blur

So does this justify killing women and children in the thousands
(24-01-2024, 09:06 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]killing and rape

you dont act blur

timesofisrael.com???? Are you for real, your idiotic brainwashed motherfarker!
No 1 massacre deserves a mass genocide
(23-01-2024, 11:53 PM)KovanTrader Wrote: [ -> ]But hor, I don't care leh. Big Grin

Because u are Jooish
aiyah

israel has the right to bomb hamas who started the war

like US has the right to nuke japan in 1945

that is clear!
There is a war going on. Hamas should fight back and kill hundreds of thousand too like they killed over 1,000 Israelis and captured 100s of hostages on 7 October. Dun says that in this Israel-Hamas war, only Hamas is allowed to kill thousands of Israelis and not called a genocide and Israel cannot take revenge, fight back and kill more Hamas people or whosoever assisting Hamas to fight the war.
(25-01-2024, 12:58 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]There is a war going on.  Hamas should fight back and kill hundreds of thousand too like they killed over 1,000 Israelis and captured 100s of hostages on 7 October.  Dun says  that in this Israel-Hamas war,  only Hamas is allowed to kill thousands of Israelis and not called a genocide and Israel cannot take revenge,  fight back and kill more Hamas people or whosoever assisting Hamas to fight the war.

Hamas killed 1200 Jews capture200+ ... Nazi Israelis kill 26,000 and counting ... go do your maths
(25-01-2024, 12:58 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]There is a war going on.  Hamas should fight back and kill hundreds of thousand too like they killed over 1,000 Israelis and captured 100s of hostages on 7 October.  Dun says  that in this Israel-Hamas war,  only Hamas is allowed to kill thousands of Israelis and not called a genocide and Israel cannot take revenge,  fight back and kill more Hamas people or whosoever assisting Hamas to fight the war.
Nobody says Israel cannot fight back and kill more Hamas people. People disagree with Israel for indiscriminate bombing and killing of Palestine civilians.
(24-01-2024, 08:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]October 7 is resistance against the occupiers

Natankuku lol I like that!
(23-01-2024, 11:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]dont blame israel lah

You're right lah! Big Grin That's what Netanyahu said lah!