1. Public Transport : due to lack of good public transport 98% of households.are forced to buy and use a car to get around polluting the environment.
2. Obesity : high incidence of obesity cause by too much cheap food around and people eating out too often.
3. Lazy, unmotivated population. Always heard them use the word "relak". Kampong lifestyle. Instead of striving hard like the people of Singapore.
4. Poor quality of education system. Vs the high quality of education we give to our young to make them rank top in the world. Singapore is either rank top or 2nd in the world after PSLE. Malaysia is in 50th place. Their children waste most of their time playing games and watching TV. The whole childhood is wasted unlike in Singapore.
5. Poor development of the country. I go see only KL is well developed. The rest is like jungle, river and rural. Instead of making full use of the land to host more people, the land is idle. Just look at Singaproe every inch of land is well used.
6. Low wealth. Unlike Singaporeans who can accumlute high wealth in property. ..even my family 2 room flat is worth more than landed property own by friends living in Malaysia. I see them live in poverty also feel sorry for them.
7. Lack of NS experience. Most Malaysian men grow up without military service lack discipline and experience of bonding.
8. Unable to attract top talents like Taylor Swift
(24-01-2024, 11:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. Public Transport : due to lack of good public transport 98% of households.are forced to buy a car to get around polluting the environment.
2. Obesity : high incidence of obesity cause by too much cheap food around and people eating out too often.
3. Lazy, unmotivated population. Always heard them use the word "relak". Kampong lifestyle. Instead of striving hard like the people of Singapore.
4. Poor quality of education system. Vs the high quality of education we give to our young to make them rank top in the world. Singapore is either rank top or 2nd in the world after PSLE. Malaysia is in 50th place. Their children waste most of their time playing games and watching TV. The whole childhood is wasted unlike in Singapore.
5. Poor development of the country. I go see only KL is well developed. The rest is like jungle, river and rural. Instead of making full use of the land to host more people, the land is idle. Just look at Singaproe every inch of land is well used.
6. Low wealth. Unlike Singaporeans who can accumlute high wealth in property. ..even my family 2 room flat is worth more than landed property own by friends living in Malaysia. I see them live in poverty also feel sorry for them.
Cannot make it one lah!

Their proton wira no need pay coe ok....their roads no erp ok..
Malaysian Chinese ladies from ipoh, penang or kl are prettier than sinkies ok.
cost of living not too high...no need to stress of the high inflation
Their gov do not allow so many foreigners to be citizens or pr...in jb you hardly see any ang mo telling you he is a Malaysian
(24-01-2024, 11:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. Public Transport : due to lack of good public transport 98% of households.are forced to buy a car to get around polluting the environment.
Why don’t you give us a comparison between you and your siblings?
Msians no need serve army....Best!
Malaysiaan xmms typically got bigger neh neh than our sinkie bus though.
(24-01-2024, 01:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Msians no need serve army....Best!
Serving NS is important to build character and discipline.
(24-01-2024, 07:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Serving NS is important to build character and discipline.
But you didn't have the courage to profess your love to the cashier back then...so NS has fail to develop your character !
(24-01-2024, 02:09 PM)KovanTrader Wrote: [ -> ]Malaysiaan xmms typically got bigger neh neh than our sinkie bus though.
I find that they got kampong looks. Neh neh not really very big also.
This is more due to bad urban planning. Malaysian cities, for some reason are more like North American cities than East Asian cities or European cities. Too many landed properties instead of apartments and leading to huge urban spread. Difficult to have a good mass transport system due to cities being so spread out with low density.
And it is not just that mass transportation will be harder to implement in such a spreadout city. Stuff like plumbing, drainage, electrical wiring, internet access etc will more expensive to build and maintain too.
(24-01-2024, 07:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Serving NS is important to build character and discipline.
How many have died serving NS and reservist since the start? Some died accidentally some took their lives because of stress...are these deaths necessary during peace time?
Msia not compulsory means 0 death...no need to answer to grieving parents!
They hv their preferred lifestyles just like yours, why you bother?
if they are more happy than us, then that will be more than enough.😀
(24-01-2024, 08:49 PM)whylah Wrote: [ -> ]if they are more happy than us, then that will be more than enough.😀
They have nothing to be happy abt lah since they are far behind us.
(25-01-2024, 07:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]They have nothing to be happy abt lah since they are far behind us.
Agreed with you lah!

Why can't sgbutt keep his mouth shut and stop comparing? If want to compare then why dun u compare yourself with other sinkies?
(25-01-2024, 11:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Why can't sgbutt keep his mouth shut and stop comparing? If want to compare then why dun u compare yourself with other sinkies?
Ah butt can only find solace in knowing that his Malaysian friends are worse off than him...but it is only human nature to behave such way..
Why always critisize or blame others? It'll be interesting if you list down 6 areas where you lag others
(25-01-2024, 12:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Why always critisize or blame others? It'll be interesting if you list down 6 areas where you lag others
You also say others' fault not your fault mah!

(25-01-2024, 12:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Why always critisize or blame others? It'll be interesting if you list down 6 areas where you lag others
Ah butt certainly lag and lack is sex! He needs this to 打通 his 血脉

(25-01-2024, 12:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You also say others' fault not your fault mah! 
I pointed out your faults is for your goods mah, 🈶则改之,🈚则勉之,虚心受教,获益🈚穷
Strange this whole issue become personal.
It is common to compare countries...justblook at organisations. Asking rankings of companies. The serve as areas to improve and make better for the people of the country...especially when there other countries is nearby we can learn from each item.
I have already pointed out many areas where singapore can improve in health care, housing and work life.
Now people attack me demanding I compare myself ....so with which of 7.8 billion people to compare with and what purpose does it serve since every individual have different circumstances.
(25-01-2024, 12:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]I pointed out your faults is for your goods mah, 🈶则改之,🈚则勉之,虚心受教,获益🈚穷
Thank you lah!

Always my fault not your fault lah!
(27-01-2024, 08:37 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you lah!
Always my fault not your fault lah!
Waleneh, chincai a bit nevermind lah. 人非圣贤孰能无过?
Later when we're free, list down areas where we're lagging and need improvements can or not? Interesting or not?
(27-01-2024, 08:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Waleneh, chincai a bit nevermind lah. 人非圣贤孰能无过?
Later when we're free, list down areas where we're lagging and need improvements can or not? Interesting or not?
You start 1st lah!

(24-01-2024, 07:47 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]But you didn't have the courage to profess your love to the cashier back then...so NS has fail to develop your character !
How do you know I did or did not profess my love?
You followed me around like a dog?
(27-01-2024, 08:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You start 1st lah! 
Ok loh, will do that later when I'm free. Now eating ice cream at tp101. You aso get ready, see who can get longer lists
(27-01-2024, 09:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: IMG20240126131728.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/23D414y/IMG20240126131728.jpg)
Ok loh, will do that later when I'm free. Now eating ice cream at tp101. You aso get ready, see who can get longer lists
101 I also been up there before lah!

Independent mah!
(27-01-2024, 09:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]How do you know I did or did not profess my love?
You followed me around like a dog?
You didn't profess in your sex story lah...if you profess you show me that part!..
Everything must 有始有终,finish up your story so we can have closure and move on..
Don do things 半桶水...