Over- educated but going in circles round the Bollywood Tree.
Since she can FREELY issue EP not based on needs to 127 Professions, especially NON- Tech jobs to CECA, then how come her Career Coach are not trained in 127 Professions to deal with it?
Can even ask me to send resume to Airline for a vacancy where I barely have 10% job fit.
Waste time.
“So far no FW complain on the cramped and crowded lodgings in workers dorm, what.” So why you complain?
If they are called Career Coach, they better be better than candidates.
But they lagi no standard.
Always OVER-brand themselves big names. Just like Ministers should be called Secretaries.
After a change of portfolio all digital platforms run into problems... but expect them to bcc themselves n will make statement I.e this is expected as we move into a smart nation
JoTeo even encourage job discrimination under her MyCareersBank for many years.
That is why many agencies follow her chow- kuan and asked, what year did you graduate, lor. And estimate the age very easily.
She BETTER so call ' put a show comment on DBS IT system down since She now in charge IT matters "
FAT EGO with CCBAI mouth but poor results.
Even her attachments/ internships she came up with, failed.
Still say it "lacks lustre". Kena SAI.
Talked to those hopeless MOM sister agencies
Tell me to attend Training to get jobs
So, I asked them back 10 Questions
until the useless woman just reply- There is NOTHING we can do
So, I shoot her back with "Then what are you here for?"
Can see her nearly crying, liao.
1) What is the point of Training when there are no jobs?
2) Why waste time to upgrade when the pay is low?
3rd CASE.
SBQ lives up to her name as ultra useless.
She said half of the population cannot meet the CPF Min Sum
Then What has she done to make sure we can meet?
Talk and she expects 75% can meet the min sum now?
Hopeless Wayang Queen.
She is overrated, overhyped and most certainly overpaid!
She all along rot inside civil service as HR. So appointed as minister for MOM also cannot make it EPIC since is related to her work way back inside civil service.
So now throw to in charge IT , also cannot make it even worst. I doubt she know a lot in IT. Not sure she got take skillfuture course or not likewise for every Minister keep talking telling people upgrade themselves. These Minister grad from Uni already SOOOOOO LONG ago their knowledge already outdated. Yet they got upgrade themselves or not?