Full Version: There were many questions raised about SimplyGo in parliament.
🤔 There were many questions raised about SimplyGo in parliament. Here are the answers, simplified.

➡️ https://bit.ly/42rBqwU

Follow us on @mothershipsg
Quote:He said that the LTA had included seniors in its consultation with over 1,000 commuters, and seniors were an important stakeholder group consulted early on.

It was then that LTA decided not to sunset the concession cards's CBT system, Chee explained.

Chee added that LTA considers the needs of different demographics when implementing solutions.

He acknowledged that LTA could have done better if they had consulted "more widely".

"But we learn from this, and we hope to do better next time," he said.

He should be retrenched.
No more next time.
(06-02-2024, 01:26 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]He should be retrenched.
No more next time.

iron rice bowl la. Not doing job properly also can get away la.
ownself check ownself policy.
Give the guy a break... He took over the shitpot from Iswaran.
(06-02-2024, 02:10 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Give the guy a break... He took over the shitpot from Iswaran.

Ministers only read from scripts and never know anything in the last 5 weeks?

Then PM Lee should know or else be PM for what?
Till now, never say when I can bring back my Re- graded Ez- Link card

to Un-grade it back again!

WTF.
Scrap everything and everybody just use Wechat...
Is it a new or unique problem for sg? All other cities aso hv the same problem?
(06-02-2024, 02:29 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Ministers only read from scripts and never know anything in the last 5 weeks?

This Govt looks foolish. Chee Hong was promoted because he does not know his job.
We are paying top notch salary here and this is what we got?
(06-02-2024, 02:29 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Ministers only read from scripts and never know anything in the last 5 weeks?

the last transport minister collect free tickets
(07-02-2024, 05:34 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]This Govt looks foolish. Chee Hong was promoted because he does not know his job.

yes

he also dont know his previous boss collect FREE TICKETS
(06-02-2024, 01:35 PM)PingPongPiang Wrote: [ -> ]ownself check ownself policy.
Huh? Got check meh?
Got approached hw for help? If hw couldn't help, dun think others can
You interview 1000 sinkies, felt sure that you could proceed with SinplyGo, but in fact the number of foreigners taking public transport is more than locals.

We may have 60% locals but do you see 3 year olds toddlers and 85 year old ah por often?

No you don't

Those you see walk very fast. And most of them are foreigners especially the more vocal Malaysians. When you get "backlash" in social media, remember that.
(08-02-2024, 09:34 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]my mama
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk MAMA BLOW KINGKONG

Unanswered????
Do mediocre job but still can take the superstar pay, shamelessly.
Puppy at first thought singkees chincai one, didn't expect such a strong resentment
(08-02-2024, 09:34 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DIED IN AGONY