" 5 most respected countries in Asia. We have also looked at the ongoing and predicted economic growth of the Asian market in another article. If you are interested in reading about that along with a more extensive list, head straight to the 15 Most Respected Countries in Asia."
Japan
Taiwan
S Korea
Cyprus
Israel
https://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/5-mos...0in%20Asia.
Another rubbish article from 5 Eyes and Zionist
(09-02-2024, 01:01 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Another rubbish article from 5 Eyes and Zionist
They totally have no respect for Singapore
Why sabotage?
Is the writer a moron?
How can Japan is one of the most respected countries in Asia. Till now they still haven’t apologised the WWII war crime?
(09-02-2024, 02:18 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]996 mati hard.
Dont create bad karma for yourself and your family.
饭可以乱吃,话不可以乱讲。
Genocidal Nazi Israel ….. most respected

Japanese well deserved their respect.
A country can take on so many back then n yet after surrender liao still can continue. If one look at their way of doing things, really no horse run. From tea to swords to cars.
(09-02-2024, 02:36 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Is the writer a moron?
How can Japan is one of the most respected countries in Asia. Till now they still haven’t apologised the WWII war crime?
You know what is the funniest thing? He used a fabricated Muslim name. LOL
(09-02-2024, 02:12 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]They totally have no respect for Singapore
Why sabotage?
They learnt from you. Whole day round 24/7 cursing birth country like siao.

(09-02-2024, 04:56 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]They learnt from you. Whole day round 24/7 cursing birth country like siao. 
In order to make our leaders proud, Singaporeans mustn't allowed to leave any stone unturned.
As always, Singapore should be No.1
(09-02-2024, 04:56 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]They learnt from you. Whole day round 24/7 cursing birth country like siao. 
Blame the one who's highly paid and yet, not doing a good job
I not very sure he is born in Sg yet.
Scythian is an ancient race.
Scythian
He obsess with survey which is little value or meaningless
to us. Survey reflect only some countries views.
(09-02-2024, 08:09 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]I not very sure he is born in Sg yet.
Scythian is an ancient race.
Scythian
He obsess with survey which is little value or meaningless
to us. Survey reflect only some countries views.
Singapore ranked World's Highest IQ
SIA ranked World's best airlines
Changi Airport ranked World's best airport
Happy?
Since Biden invited 110 country leaders and not Singapore to his democracy meeting in Washington DC showing no respect for Singapore.
How would others respect Singapore?
Singapore imposed sanction on Russia : I mean what I say and say what I mean.
Without taking sides, Singapore bought large quantities of cheap Russia diesel based on Principles.
Clearly, Singapore abides by international law and rule of law.
No Respect
"THE THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW: On his first day in office, President Trump signed an executive order removing the U.S. from the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) and declared an end to the era of multinational trade agreements"
(09-02-2024, 12:43 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]" 5 most respected countries in Asia. We have also looked at the ongoing and predicted economic growth of the Asian market in another article. If you are interested in reading about that along with a more extensive list, head straight to the 15 Most Respected Countries in Asia."
Japan
Taiwan
S Korea
Cyprus
Israel
Singapore not included lah!

(10-02-2024, 06:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore not included lah! 
Was President Xi intentionally sending a strong signal to Singapore for leadership changes?
https://images.app.goo.gl/c5hCVXLBQ58MYzNq5
A picture worth a thousand words
It's hurting me. I cried.

(10-02-2024, 06:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore not included lah!
Is it because S'pore ranks 4th in the world for crony capitalism? We have the 4th highest % of billionaires in the world with family or personal ties to the Govt.
(10-02-2024, 04:02 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Since Biden invited 110 country leaders and not Singapore to his democracy meeting in Washington DC showing no respect for Singapore. How would others respect Singapore?
The truth hurts!
(09-02-2024, 09:28 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore ranked World's Highest IQ
SIA ranked World's best airlines
Changi Airport ranked World's best airport
Singapore has the world's most expensive homes
Singapore has the world's most expensive cars
Singapore has the world's most dense population among countries
(09-02-2024, 12:43 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]" 5 most respected countries in Asia. We have also looked at the ongoing and predicted economic growth of the Asian market in another article. If you are interested in reading about that along with a more extensive list, head straight to the 15 Most Respected Countries in Asia."
Japan
Taiwan
S Korea
Cyprus
Israel
Japan is well known for WW2.
Taiwan is used as a prawn piece with China
South Korea is forever playing fireworks with North Korea.
Cyrpus is a hosting place for militaries.
Israel is famous for making great impact about Middle East.
(10-02-2024, 09:01 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Japan is well known for WW2.
Taiwan is used as a prawn piece with China
South Korea is forever playing fireworks with North Korea.
Cyrpus is a hosting place for militaries.
Israel is famous for making great impact about Middle East.
Singapore is famous for.???
(10-02-2024, 08:30 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Is it because S'pore ranks 4th in the world for crony capitalism? We have the 4th highest % of billionaires in the world with family or personal ties to the Govt.
The survey only analysed international relations and engaging Singapore leaders, they have no ideas about the people..
The leaders representing the country..
(10-02-2024, 10:16 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore is famous for.???
Being the most expensive city / country in the entire world.
(10-02-2024, 06:23 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]The survey only analysed international relations and engaging Singapore leaders, they have no ideas about the people. The leaders representing the country.
S'pore has the most excellent international relations with India. Our leaders are absorbing their unemployed PMEs while our local university graduates remain underemployed or unemployed.
![[Image: Ceca.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Xy3RFns/Ceca.jpg)
(10-02-2024, 09:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Being the most expensive city / country in the entire world.
And is least respected
(10-02-2024, 08:31 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]The truth hurts!
Why is US President Biden showing he's not happy with PM Lee?